arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Above average 6.0
Based on 495 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 495 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.7
  • Staff Performance 5.8
  • Value for Money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.4

5.2 Michele M.
Italy
April 10, 2016
Not so clean, not so good...
For one night stop-over, you can bear it and be happy. Value for money seems unfair, at least for executive rooms. Cleanliness and comfort: acceptable, if you consider the pittoreque mayhem surrounding it and the fact that lower flors are mostly used as love hotel. Yet it is far from a "so clean, so good" motto according to Western standards; dryer also was broken. Staff: quite disappointing at the front, friendly/operative but EXTREMELY noisy on floors (yelling, throwing & dragging stuff, talking to walkytalky all night long) they won't let you sleep. Food: not tried.

7.2 Ken D.
United States
April 05, 2016
So Many Chemicals, So Clean?
I could barely breath in my windowless delux room from all the toxic chemicals they use to sanitize the room. Despite this all, a cock roach managed to great me when I walked in the room. I give the cock roach stars for customer service as it was kind enough to leave the room.

7.6 Charlotte F.
Australia
March 31, 2016
Great location for an early morning flight
Not a hotel to spend your holidays in, but very adequate for a night before a flight. Nice decor, clean and run very efficiently, but the rooms don't have windows.

2.4 Michael M.
Austria
March 28, 2016
Never again - worst hotel experience!
This hotel is absolutely not to recommend. Why? 1. Had to wait for half an hour at check-in till they had a room ready (I checked in at 6pm). 2. Receptionist woke me up at 2am and 5am to tell me I have to check out, although my check out time was noon. 3. Aircon only on or off. So either freezing cold, or hot. Nothing in between. 4. No toilet paper. 5. Bedsheets so small that you can´t fix them under the mattress. Therefore, if you turn around 2 times, the sheet is gone and you lie on the mattress. 6. If you order a drink - expect half an hour till it is delivered.

7 Rose L.
Philippines
March 17, 2016
Carry out their slogan "so good so clean"
accessible, clean and staff are good
good

6.4 HILDA V.
Philippines
February 29, 2016
just ok
not good to stay if there's a kids company coz tv channel has an xrated shows

8.7 Cheerie P.
Philippines
February 27, 2016
Worth it stay
Big room space, nice staff, clean rooms
It's all worth it

7.3 Peter B.
Australia
February 26, 2016
Travelers to Manila
Location, room service, transport
Enjoyable as usual. I am a regular user however this last trip, Feb-2016, I felt they offered two star hotel at 3/4 star prices

5.3 Ray S.
Philippines
February 17, 2016
Not worth it
Location - proximity to public transport
Disappointing. Small cramped room, untidy beddings and towels, low ceiling, overpriced rate.

8.4 Benjienen P.
Philippines
February 15, 2016
30 minutes to Airport (shuttle), Good Food with Reasonable Price
I paid around P1,275.00++ on a weekday, supposed to check in at 2pm and check out at 12nn. However, when I arrived at 11:30pm, I needed to wait because the room is not yet clean. Pros: Airport Loop Bus terminates just right 20 steps away from the hotel entrance The hotel provides shuttle to the Airport for P250: Reasonable Price and Rest Assured you are safe! The Hotel Food is reasonably priced and good! Example: Daing na Bangus-Silog P135 only. Lomi good for 2-3 pax P125 Safe: Uses Keycard, the Door has a double lock. Television has the channels you need to keep you entertained Cons: Room not thoroughly cleaned especially the Toilet