arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 736 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 736 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.7

10 Fengcheng P.
China
April 20, 2016
Good Hotels
Really Good Hotels.

8.8 Ferdinand M.
Philippines
April 19, 2016
Nice Hotel
Excellent staffs. Location is perfect if you're exploring Manila. Relaxing rooms. It can use repainting though at the outside. Needs more lighting and some cleaning at the parking.

9.6 Roman B.
Germany
April 18, 2016
Excellent
Pool top!

9.2 Leonard T.
United States
April 17, 2016
Business Trip
Staff has always been very friendly, courteous and accommodating. Buffet dinners include a wide selection of delicious entrees.

9.6 dadang R.
Indonesia
April 09, 2016
Reunion
I met my friend in Manila since 20 years and the place very suitable for me to reunion with someone special

10 Josef G.
Israel
April 04, 2016
THE BEST HOTEL IN MANILA
FROM PERSONAL EXPERIENCE IS THE BEST HOTEL IN MANILA. VALUE -LOCATION- BEST SRERVICE - CLEANLINESS-FACILITIES. FOOD IN BREAKFAST A AMAZING. THE CLUB ON 10 FLOOR. IS THE BEST. THANKS

9.6 Maher A.
United Arab Emirates
March 23, 2016
Fantastic
Amazing location , I hope they could include breakfast in their price list .

8.4 kimika K.
Japan
March 21, 2016
good location but not 5 star hotel
I often stay this hotel, and like it, sports facility is good, they even have the meditation room. room service quality gets worse than before.

6 Claire H.
United Kingdom
March 19, 2016
Not a five star hotel!!
The bed was comfy. The room was quiet. That's about the best I can say.
First of all, which five star hotel has a smoke filled, chair less lobby? I was actually embarrassed bringing our friends here as I'd promised them 5 star! We had to stand for 30 minutes while waiting. Two staff on front desk during check out time. No one was even apologizing for the wait. The rooms were ok but there was mold all around the taps in the mini bath tub (as in child size)... Sigh... So disappointing. I would never stay there again.

10 Zamir M.
Singapore
February 25, 2016
Great location & value for money
This was my 3rd time visiting this hotel due to I'm a frequent business traveler into Manila and my client is right across this hotel. So this is the best hotel for me to stay and attend all meetings with my cleints who are located within this vicinity.