Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

ferdinand C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Best Condo to Stay
Clean and safe
clean place to stay and near nightlife, security is pretty descent which is good to renters and home owners.
Reviewed September 06, 2012

Nestor E. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Decent hotel, many cons
The hotel is nicely situated; free wifi in the room
while our stay was decent overall, we have several issues: 1) we were surprised by the p10,000 deposit fee. this is way above the normal amount that even a 5-star hotel requires as a deposit. there was no notice/warning on its agoda booking page so were understandably shocked by this. we had to go withdraw cash from the nearest atm machine. we got the money back in full upon checkout. 2) it took us almost 2 hours just to check in!!! we notified them in advance (and they confirmed) that we would arrive at 12 noon. to be fair, their caretaker met us at the appointed time but the entire checkout process resulted in us missing lunch. we were grumpy and unhappy by the time they finally gave us the key to the room at around 1:45pm. 3) the room is maintained well enough but the cleaner made two unforgivable mistakes. first, we found used/empty mineral water bottles on the kitchen sink. second, a plastic bag filled with the last occupant's garbage (fruit peelings, empty wrappers, etc) was also left behind. 4) we brought a car. however, the room does not come with a complimentary parking slot. thus, we were hassled by the hotel security guards every time we left/came back from anywhere. we had to resort to sweet-talk in order to be allowed to park in the hotel basement.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

yolanda L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
a very elegant room
security and serenity
for 15 days i feel so relax and calm...after a busy day i always look forward for a goodnight sleep..a night with no worry as i feel so secure with the place..elegantly designed it feels home sweet home
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Yogesh M. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in April 2012
Nice condo
Good Location
Nice Place to stay for business or pleasure single or couple
Reviewed June 20, 2012

shinsuke K. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 16 nights in March 2014
ビジネスホテル並の室内
ベッド、Wifi(でもPCは繋がり難い)、セイキュリティー対策
ビジネスでマニラに1カ月間滞在の為、このホテルを約2週間利用しましたが、始めの一週間は災難でした。先ずチェックイン時ではホテルスタッフの認知がなく、チェックインに時間がかかった事。(事前にagoda様経由でチェックイン日時のメール連絡はしていたが。)また部屋の方ですが、エアコンは倉庫の業務用エアコンの様に音がかなり煩い。(効きはいいですが、日本のエアコンを想像してはいけません。)ドアノブは調子が悪くドア施錠に毎回手こずるし、室内ではフォーク、スプーン等の食器は無い。浴室は排水が悪くシャワーの水が溜まるし、トイレの流れも悪く一度で流れない。クローゼットの扉や湯沸しポット、浴室の給湯器も故障している。その中でも浴室給湯器の故障は最悪で、1週間冷水を浴びていました。給湯器修理の依頼をホテルスタッフへしても反応が悪くイライラするし、結局壊れた浴室給湯器は交換できないから、部屋を替われといってくる始末。(仕方が無いので部屋を移動しましたが、荷物を纏める手間が面倒でした。)挙げ句の果てにはセキュリティー為、再度パスポートのコピーを提示しろとか言わる。(チェックイン時に見せたじゃん!意味解んないです。)運がなかっただけかもしれません、ですが3カ月後にも再度ビジネスでマニラに渡航しますが、このホテルは2度と利用しません。
Reviewed April 01, 2014

SAKAI Y. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
家族旅行での長期滞在者向け
ロケーションは最高
○基本的に部屋貸しのコンドミニアムなので、近くのセブンイレブンで生活雑貨を全部買う必要があります。トイレットペーパーにティッシュ、石鹸・髭剃り・シャンプー、飲料水etcと・・・ ○食事をサービスする施設が無いので、こちらも自分で用意する必要あり。一応部屋にキッチンは付いています。レンジはないです。近くにマクドナルド等のファーストフード店が3軒ほどあります。 ○シャワールームではお湯が出ますが、タオルの替えをしてくれないので、自分で洗濯するか自分で他のタオルを準備する必要が出てきます。ベッドのシーツも同様です。 【注意点】 ○同じ意匠のビルが敷地内に2つあり、「Icon Residences」看板の近くが違う名前のようで紛らわしいです。 ○チェックイン前に電話でチェックイン時間の連絡が必要だそうです。午前中に行かないと勝手に今日は来ないと判断され予定を1日ずらされ、受付で予約が入っていないと対応されます。ちなみに受付はシステム化されてないので、スタッフが一人いるだけで、予約一覧の紙しか持っておらず要領を得ません。1棟で300部屋位あるようなので、受付では部屋ナンバーを言わないと調べられないようですが、予約時に部屋ナンバーが割り当てられてないので、調べようがないって感じになります。 ○セキュリティという名目で、デポジット10,000PHPを現金で要求され、チェックアウト時に返却されます。旅行終わりに現金返されても使う暇がないので、困りもんです。クレジットカードで予約時に全額前金で支払いしているので勘弁してほしいです。
Reviewed March 01, 2013