Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 746 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 746 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.4

Tobin W. from Japan
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Hotel met our needs
Only thing I would add is the breakfast wasn't that great. Not much of a selection, no milk or eggs & one of the 2 coffee cups had lipstick on it. My family of 4 wasn't covered on the "breakfast voucher", apparently it's limited to 3, so they told me while we were eating that I had to pay an extra 418 pesos. Should've just passed up the breakfast and ate out on the town.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

russell B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
good hotel....
the internet could be easier to log in, but eventually was ok
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Benedict U. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Staycation in the City
When I checked in last Friday, I was given a room where the air conditioning remote doesn't work and the door of the comfort room cannot be closed due to misalignment. Finally the manager agreed to transfer me into a new room, which is a lot better.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Bill B. from Guam
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Will not return.
Lots of noise on the 10 floor, toilets are cheap quality and did not work. Had to change rooms?
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Mariel C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
It was good
I'll be back
Reviewed July 07, 2016

GANAPATHIPILLAI N. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Normal qulity
Same I guess they all have some reserved poor quality rooms for Agoda guests. My room toilet was very smelly ..I need to run the exhaust overnight.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Richie Y. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
No wifi
No internet connection. Even no drinking water at all . Terrible !!
Reviewed June 24, 2016

GRANT G. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
overall very good
happy to stay here again
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Benedict U. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Old, reasonably-priced Hotel in Quezon City
Imperial Palace Suites is one of those hotels in the heart of Quezon City offering a relaxing escape from the chaos around the metropolis. The hotel, despite being old, had its rooms refurbished. I feel they lack the amenities that goes with the usual 3-4 star hotels. In general, the location is nice and the price is reasonable.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

MARIA H. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
outdated!
bed linens not ironed, elevator outdated, hotel balcony littered with cigarette butts, bathroom smells like urine, room very noisy, no coffee amenities, hotel lobby is dark and dull, sofa inside the room has stains, a/c unit old and noisy, shower head full of grime, the only good thing about the hotel..THE STAFF! They're very polite,and helpful and very apologetic about the hotels condition.
Reviewed June 16, 2016