Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 227 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.4

Johnson L.
Brunei Darussalam
December 05, 2014
Good location and will be back again
Helpful staff, good location and clean!
Have being staying in this hotel twice and still enjoy it. Location is good about 10 mins drive by taxi to SM Makati if less traffic cost less than 70 peso per one way. Good view of the city. Many restaurant around. Definite will come back again.

FREDERICK D.
Australia
September 05, 2014
Friendly, Clean and Great Value Hotel
Location walking to Makati, Clean and Comfortable
I like being in a smaller hotel as you don't have to wait long for the lift. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The front office staff very helpful and friendly. The breakfast included is a tiny "American" breakfast - not worth the wait for the preparation. Handy hint for the over 60's. They have a special 20% off rate for foreigners over 60 if you pay cash on arrival. I like this hotel, I've stayed here before and I'll stay here again

Tan H.
Singapore
June 21, 2014
Clean, if you dont mind some small cockroaches.
Cleanliness, friendly staff and gd wifi
If you going for shopping by walking abt 20 mintues. At night there is night lifestyle around the corner. Going to airport by taxi around 30 minutes. Hotel is cleanliness is good but small cockroaches running ard. Suggest after eating food throw away dont leave it in the room. Good wifi.

Philippe D.
France
June 08, 2014
my worst hotel in Asia in !é( years
good location
Apart from its good location the hotel can not claim anything. it is almost clean but it is all for advantage. one sheet per bed, we must sleep on the cover no wardrobe in the room, the bag is placed on the safety box the breakfast is included in the room rate, but it is so bad that we must go elsewhere. nothing ask at reception, they know nothing

Johnson L.
Brunei Darussalam
May 23, 2014
Enjoyable and will come back in near future
Clean, close to Makati and easy to get public transport
We enjoyed our stayed in Inwangsan Hotel as it is clean, close to Makati and easy to get public transport. This hotel is near to pharmacy and restaurants. Sure will come back and stay in this hotel in near future!

Charmian L.
Philippines
May 19, 2014
Good location.
Good location: close to embassies, malls, central business district, and restaurants. The staff is friendly and accommodating. They allowed me to check in at 9am. Free unlimited drinking water.
It's a bit run down but centrally located & cheap.

Raphael E.
United States
May 07, 2014
A great budget hotel in a lively area of Makati
Centrally located, nice room, good security
The hotel is a tower of 12 stories, which is slightly run down. The location is excellent right off Burgos street, one of the liveliest night areas of Makati. The room was comfortable, with air conditioning, safe and hot shower, but the bed was somewhat hard. There is a water cooler with free cold and hot water in the corridor. The free WiFi is good. At breakfast there is a choice of Korean, Philippine and Western and all are adequate, but not outstanding.

Ram S.
Malaysia
May 06, 2014
Not a 3 stars hotel!
Nothing
The hotel shouldn't be rated 3 stars, more like a 1 star hotel. The staff don't speak good English and no free shuttle services to airport but the hotel stated in website that they provide free shuttle services to airport, what a total rip off. The breakfast too and the mattress is so hard, feel like slept on flat bed of rock. U could get a more decent and better hotels in that same area for the same price is paid. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone...

CHRISTIAN Q.
Philippines
April 18, 2014
I must say, this is good, my second time now.
accesibility of location, good surroundings and though cheap price, room still well maintained.
Maybe, i can only say is that, I will still look forward to check-in here if ever i should have to need a hotel room.

Mahmudur R.
Bangladesh
April 08, 2014
It is a normal hotel, not so good at all
Clean room,breakfast as usual, location ok
It is not so beautiful or quality hotel as per our expectation.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: