arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services

28 Plaza Drive, Rockwell Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200

Excellent 8.3
Based on 508 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 508 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

hefin F.
United Kingdom
September 28, 2014
Enjoyable stay
Good location. Friendly staff. Reasonable price and very clean

Baurzhan K.
Kazakhstan
September 16, 2014
Proximity to city's best shopping and dining spots
Location, facilities, affordability
Good value for money for business-district bound travelers, proximity to business district, major shopping mall, attractions, night life.

JOHN H.
United Kingdom
September 11, 2014
ROCKWELL STAY
LOCATION, POOL, GYM
EXCELLENT LOCATION IN ROCKWELL, THE GYM WAS SUPERB & NICE POOL AREA ALSO. HIGHLY RECOMMEND AS GREAT VALUE / QUALITY FOR THE PRICE

teresita A.
United States
September 11, 2014
Nice place to stay
Friendly employees ,location,near airport and places
As i say the place is centrally located in the middle . You do not have to go far,everything you need is just right there shopping,movies,eat 7-11 store.i love it there.

Katrina M.
United States
September 09, 2014
Good stay
Location, Comfort and cleanliness

cris F.
Philippines
September 04, 2014
attending and polite staff... great location...
great staff service... good location... comfortable environment...
i had a great time... all the staff and security personnel were very polite and accommodating.... the hotel is just a short distance from the powerplant mall so everything is very accessible...

benoit L.
Canada
August 19, 2014
Perfect Hotel
Location, Cleanness, Confort
My stay in January 2014 was perfect. I recommend this hotel

Michelle L.
Singapore
August 13, 2014
Good enough for business trip
Location, Price and Room
The room and facilities is good and value for money

Hervy G.
Philippines
July 30, 2014
best deal
location, cleanliness, comfortness
i stayed there for 1 night and i am so at home. my reservation was upgraded from studio to 1 bedroom, hence i am so delighted. i also got the chance to swim in their pool and its great. I just hope that swimming pool is until 10 pm and not 7 pm..

Ma G.
Philippines
July 23, 2014
a preview of manila life
space?
This was our second stay in this accommodation. We stayed here as a family with my mother-in-law in tow. The hot water ran out which meant the kids and my MIL were not able to shower properly. We were given "breakfast" coupons which meant a meal from Pancake house. If the hot water didn't run out, it would have been a pleasant stay.