arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 43 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 43 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 5.1

Ratniah S.
United Kingdom
July 04, 2015
my stay in Joyce apartele
Staff are very friendly and helpful, convenient to our purpose in staying that area, near a convenient store and places to eat and also a salon.
comfortable, good big air conditioned room, friendly staff, they are all very friendly and helpful

Carlos C.
United States
February 01, 2015
Joyce Apartelle
Location, room, staff
Really enjoyed staying here. The friendly staff, great location, and the cleanliness of the room always makes my stay enjoyable.

Nymee A.
Philippines
January 23, 2015
value for money.
Basics. Value for money. Close location to hospital

Carlos C.
United States
January 04, 2015
Great Place
Location, price, room
I really like this place. This is my third time to stay here and I plan on coming back this month. Again, the location is ideal for me and the room has been consistently above par. The bed/pillow is very comfortable. Thumbs up for Joyce Apartelle.

Carlos C.
United States
December 24, 2014
Extended stay
Location, cleanliness, staff
Liked it so much I extended my stay. See previous review.

Carlos C.
United States
December 24, 2014
Awesome
Location, cleanliness, staff
Great place. Ideally located for my needs. Lots of restaurants in the area. Room was big, clean, and very comfortable. AC worked great. Plenty of hot water. Comfortable bed. I chalk extended my stay. Loved the place and will definitely be coming back. Highly recommended.

cambier C.
France
October 26, 2014
Good value
spacious room clean

Suresh K.
India
July 27, 2014
good comfort and well trained staff
clean and helping for foreigners
happy to stay again

Vanessa P.
Philippines
July 07, 2014
Awesome.
The door, the bed, the TV.
I laid down. It felt good. I stood up, I open the door. I say Hi to the staff...They say "Hello ser, good murnen." So it's 5 star.

Lamorn M.
United States
July 05, 2014
Ok Accomodations with Nice sized Rooms
Close to Restaurants and Convience stores, Large Rooms, Nice Staff
I had an ok stay at Joyce Apartelle. I arrived very early on May 2nd. Check in was average with time taken to fill out the check in application. I climbed 3 flights of stairs (No elevators). My room was a larger sized room. Fairly clean. With cabinets and electric stove (no pot, pans, or utensils). My biggest issue was with the a/c. The a/c could not cool the room very well. The room did contain a floor fan which greatly helped cool the room. The Bathroom was typically asian small, but serves its purpose. The location is for restaurants, malls, and convience stored (There is a SM mall within a short walking distance), as well as local food stalls and vendors. I was satisfied overall with my stay, but would suggest a stronger a/c, The Floor fan was much appreciated.