arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 946 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 946 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Eloisa V.
Philippines
March 18, 2016
I don't want to give this a 'poor' rating, but...
Polite staff, big room, got the pool mostly to ourselves
PROS: * Staff (most of them) * free breakfast - considering we got the room at "40% OFF", the breakfast that came with it was good. Not a lot of choices but good for a Filipino. CONS: * The room that they gave us smelled of cigarette. * The pools are adjacent to a multi-level parking of a different property (about 5ft away). During our swim, there was a group of people there who seemed to be having some sort of training/seminar for fire prevention month. At one point, the instructor demonstrated the use of a fire extinguisher and, unfortunately, they directed it to the pool which then had a layer of substance from the extinguisher. * Bathroom - it was very clean and relatively nice but; (1) the water temperature was very hard to adjust. Just when you thought you got it right, it would gradually turn cold or extremely hot; (2) no bidet; (3) the drain in the tub was not working well. (4) the toilet paper dispenser's location. You'd have to be an expert at the Twister game. Imagine it :D * Used-to-be white towels. * TV - the Cignal box and remote control seemed to have a little problem working together. We had to call for assistance twice. The third time it stopped working, we just gave up. * Dirty carpet in the room * Parking - They have only Basement 1 parking, which has VERY few slots, for their hotel guests. The rest are "reserved". * Room service - last call at 9:45PM. Can't even ask for ice after that. * "Visiting hours" until 10pm only. I think this is more of a condo than a hotel based on their parking space.

Wee G.
Singapore
March 14, 2016
Unless you are only here for sleeping ....
The location is reasonable, staffs attitude is reasonable but the rules and hotel management needed improvement
When I asked for extra bottle of mineral water, they wanted to charge 40 peso. When I asked for a change of bath room towel, they wanted to charge 60 peso.

YUKIE K.
Japan
March 09, 2016
good!
Good!

Cestrina H.
Philippines
March 07, 2016
Too expensive
Wasn't satisfied with the breakfast buffet.

Fernando G.
South Korea
February 19, 2016
Need better Customer Service
Location, Food, Room ok
It was ok, the WiFi is not stable at all. The schedule hours for the GYM are not right, how come from 8am to 8pm? Usually, GYMs are open from 6am until 10pm maybe lunch time from noon until 2pm. So, they MUST change their schedule to 6am until 10pm. For people like me that we are "traveling for business", we need a better schedule hours for the GYM. Also, when I asked for more toilet paper they took more than 20 minutes and I called front desk more than 4 times. Also, for business reasons I was on the need to check out early but these guys (Hotel) told me I MUST pay the rest of the nights. However, after I spoke with AGODA's agent the hotel did not charge me any penalty at all. "Thanks to AGODA". So, "AGODA" is the one who has the GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE. So, I hope these guys fix those issues and they can have common sense in order to improve their CUSTOMER SERVICE.

glo L.
Philippines
February 10, 2016
Near public transport
Big rooms, accessible, courteous staff
Been staying at this hotel for 3 years whenever I'm in town. Stayed at adjoining room, can hear noises from other room.

Octavius M.
Philippines
November 13, 2015
Pleasant and comfortable
good location, good wifi connection and friendly staff and very good food.
It was an eye opener since we were not expecting anything from this hotel. Our stay was lovely.

Octavius M.
Philippines
November 13, 2015
Convenient and affordable
Good location, quiet neighborhood & many small shops around.
Very relaxing and the staff were very helpful.

Cherry M.
Philippines
November 09, 2015
Nice but inconsiderate staff
Location, big beds and clean room
It was a nice stay having a spacious room with big beds and good hotel location. But the frontdesk was just very inconsiderate & strict with their checkout time. At exactly 12nn they will turn off the power. During our stay i've ask for a favor coz the kids haven't finished taking a bath. I thought the hotel had a power interruption but when i called the frontdesk they told me that it's their policy to turn off the power. They won't even consider my request to restore the power for 30mins just for the kids to finish taking a bath. What happened was they took a bath inside the very dark bathroom. The frontdesk is also very annoying coz they frequent called up reminding us of the checkout time. We checked out at 1230 just in time for their cut off.

Noel R.
Philippines
November 09, 2015
Is this even a hotel?
spacious rooms
This should be taken off your list of hotels. I was speechless when they told me that room service (food orders) is only until 10pm. Visitors can only come until 10pm! What is this, a hospital with visiting hours? I am a local and it was difficult for me to find because the entrance is dimly lit, I couldn't even find the signage. I would never go back to that place.