Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1712 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1712 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 4.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Edna C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
birthday and graduation celebration in one
whenever we think of a place that has pool amenity that is not so far in our home, lancaster has always been part of our list. i love that we are able to invite friends to celebrate with us.and still have the place peacefully just ofr us when the celebration ends. and that just what happened this march 2016. and hopefully, more and more years of celebration at lancaster where staff are really friendly and the place is cozy and neat.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Edna C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
my son's 5th birthday celebration
swimming has always been part of my son's favorite list. being just near our place of residence, lancaster has always been top of mind for me whenever we need a getaway place nit so far from home. truly, they made my son's 5th birthday celebration memorable. those clean pool area and friendly and accommodating staff has always been there for us.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Sheilla P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Construction noise beside the hotel can be heard
Toiletries, clean toilet and comfy bed
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Mae A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
good but could've been better
food, spacious accomodation, complete amenities
my husband and i had a satisfactory stay in Lancaster. Staff was accommodating and the food was bountiful. However, for the price that we were paying, I would have expected something way better. The airconditioner was old and leaking, we had to call housekeeping several times to have the leaking mopped. There was also a problem with our door so we ended up with a key instead of the passcard. Bath tub was kinda creaking. Other than those mentioned, everything was okay.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Bianca F. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Small room
How can you have a small room with a kitchen very near to your bedroom? It's kinda disgusting. Room is actually nicer after I asked the staff to tranfer me from the first room that I booked to the 1 bedroom that they have.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Ken L. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Traffice place
Location, Price
This hotel is located in convenient place but that means very traffic in MNL also
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Ellane E. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
With kitchenette
I kept on coming back. They have smoking room and kitchenette. Downside is their internet. Not really working.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Julieta B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Rate of stay
Should've at least complementary coffee. 😂😊😉 That's all so far. Thank you.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

RC S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Affordable, convenient location, spacious
Affordable, convenient location, spacious
Location is convenient. Rooms/facilities were not very new, but good enough for the price.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Melvin S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
waste of money
location
awful. checked in close to midnight, lobby was dark and depressing though staff was friendly enough. no 24/7 room service. first thing that greeted us in the room were roaches. was too tired to ask to be transferred. i thought that was the end of our troubles but at 9am, we were woken up by loud noises from the room above us. apparently they were doing construction(!). i will never go back to this hotel.
Reviewed March 07, 2016