arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1678 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1678 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

5 Kendrick P.
Philippines
December 23, 2015
Card keys not working, slow elevator
Beddings, comfort rooms
Nice vicinity but Parking is under renovation: very steep parking as of the moment. Room is okay but card keys not working.

10 Corilou E.
Philippines
December 22, 2015
Best place to have small gathering!
Location, staff and breakfast
It was nice and remarkable. I hosted a bridal shower for my bestfriend and they liked the place. It lacks lights though but still very nice hotel.

2.7 Ivy C.
Philippines
December 21, 2015
Definitely will not Go Back!
free parking..
we arrived at the hotel lobby around 3:20pm but we were able to check-in around 4:40pm.. seriously?? 1hr & 20mins is wasted. the check in time is 2pm, so they should anticipate the incoming/outgoung guesta on time. the receptionist told us that our room is scheduled for housekeeping so we should wait for that long.uggh! 2 elevators operating for 30++ floor is isnt enough, the food was okay, but not impressive. few viands for a buffet breakfast. sigh!!! too much struggle to start our weekend anniversary date.

3 Cassandra M.
Philippines
December 07, 2015
the room was not what was in the website
Location
It was okay

4.3 maria L.
Philippines
December 01, 2015
Worst hotel for my travel 2015
Big room and a lot of staffs at the lobby
Not good, fixing door at 3am???

5.3 Anthony F.
United Kingdom
November 26, 2015
DISAPPOINTING
ONLY THE STAFF

7.3 Regina G.
Philippines
November 25, 2015
bonding with children
location, service, set up
Fast service and accomodating staff.

6 Dorothy V.
Philippines
November 22, 2015
Inefficient staff
The hotel is cozy and accessible to malls and public transportation
i had to pay for a soiled linens. The staff who explained that I need to pay did not check first if the linens were still ok or not. I even asked her to check it. She explained that it needs to be replaced straight away. I asked for the breakdown of expenses and I saw that the payment is not for replacement but rather a price for treatment. So I had to clarify it with her because the information given to me is not consistent. So it was for the treatment. She did offer me to check the linens but I did not anymore because of frustration. In the end I paid for the soiled linens which is more expensive than my stay in the hotel. I paid for a stained duvet for 2k which is only soiled on the top most part. A treatment wont cost that much. And I was late for my interview because of what happened. So annoying!

8 HELENNE N.
Philippines
November 12, 2015
Need improvement on breakfast
Room is okay, IT personnel was very helpful, location is very good
Everything is okay except the food served during breakfast. It definitely needs improvement.

4.7 Rodyl D.
Philippines
November 12, 2015
2.5 star hotel
location, staff, nothing else
ac was not functioning properly, automatically turns off even if settings has been modified several times. lacks lighting in the room. corridor after getting of the lift is very hot. lift service is very slow. dedicated wifi in the room does not work. cant even open google. one thing i noticed and should be looked into. our room was located beside a high voltage area. the other side of the wall is the bathtub. what if there would be crack in the wall and the water from the bathtub would leak in the other side. who ever made the design of this hotel did not take into consideration safety. im not an engineer or an architect but logically thinking. you should not place a high voltage area near a room or at the other side of a bathtub.