arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1700 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1700 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Tricia D.
Philippines
July 11, 2016
Please fix your elevators.
One functioning elevator for the entire building - the wait time each way was so long. We were situated on a high floor and have been waiting for 30 minutes to get to the rooftop pool to no avail. We decided to take the stairs instead - there was vomit all over on one of the floors we passed by. When we spoke to staff, they said they're already aware since the morning but still not cleaned. We ended up not going swimming because the pool is already very crowded, small and looks way different from the photo. Very disappointing. We had to make do with the small pot, pan and large serving spoon t do our cooking since they said they already ran out. On the upside, we enjoyed staying in the room. We requested for late check out and was accommodated because we had to wait an hour before they could check us in (plus elevator wait time of 30+ minutes). Staff is apologetic for our inconveniences. Hotel looks like it hasn't been maintained properly. Too bad because it could've been better had the amenities/facilities been working as they should.

Jo-an K.
Philippines
July 11, 2016
WORST HOTEL EVER
Will never book again. DISASTER!!!!

benjamin S.
Australia
July 10, 2016
No thanks
Saved by its location.

benjamin S.
Australia
July 10, 2016
Look at previous Review
Save yourself the drama, pay a little more.

benjamin S.
Australia
July 10, 2016
Fix your ELEVATOR
Spacious room, great location and house keeping staff and that is where it ends. Elderly, please choose another hotel as the shower/ bathtub is a terrible design and an accident waiting to happen, unless of course you don't mind a 2 foot drop onto wet tiles with no hand rails or floor mat etc. If your in a hurry I would suggest picking a hotel/condotel that has more than one working elevator. This one on avg takes 40 minutes to get from the 20th floor to the upper ground floor. Upon check out if you are lucky you might get a spot in the elevator or enjoy carrying your luggage down the stairs. We can skip the section about trying to get back to your room with a line almost out the front doors. Not often will i complain, however i stayed at the beginning of my trip and then again for the last few nights of my trip and the elevator had not been repaired and it seems it wont be in the near future. Pay a little extra, stay elsewhere.

Gerard L.
Philippines
July 10, 2016
parking
parking space is not a problem

Kaare B.
Norway
July 07, 2016
Not very bad, but could have been and should have been a lot better.
Too hard bed to be comfortable, shower claiming to include hot water, but hot water was never there. 2 out of 3 elevators were being maintained. That made a lot of the time spent at the hotel being in cue for elevator. The hotel should have chosen to separate the services, to avoid customers waiting. The air condition in the living room area and bed rooms worked as they should, but in one of the rooms, it was placed in such a way that made the air condition dripping in the bed. Even though there are positive memories from the stay, the hotel should have been able to improve the positive memories, but unfortunately, the hotel lacked too much on too many issues to be one of the reasons that made the stay a positive memory.

alexandra F.
Philippines
July 05, 2016
I will not go back
When you open the door at the cr, you will bump immediately at the lavatory. You cannot open the door fully. Before/After you use the bath tub, the toilet bowl will welcome your feet. Masikip in short. Pilit pinagkasya lahat sa room. Bad design. No pots and pans, no microwave. You will have those upon request pa. 1 elevator lang ngfufunction, ang tagal and jampak kayo if ngbukas. Scary basement parking, I swear! Madilim and kulang sa signs. And lastly, anlakas ng tulo ng aircon sa receiving area! Called twice, no action. So i let the sofa be soaked in water for them to see the problem.

Hazeline C.
Philippines
July 04, 2016
Disappointing
I recently stayed at this hotel with my family and i was so disappointed. It took forever to be checked in and the room was very old. The coach had stains and it really looked like it was not maintained. Most of the sockets were not working and you had to call for other necessities like microwave and hot kettle for coffee. The most disappointing about this hotel is the ELEVATOR! Only one worked for the whole building.. Imagine a 30 flr building having one elevator. It was nerve racking.. Noone wanted to go downbecause they knew it would take too long to come up. At some point, that one elevator didn't work and one of our family members had to use the stairs from ground flr to the 39th flr where we stayed at. I DO NOT TECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE!!!! First and last stay for me and my family!

gener S.
Philippines
July 01, 2016
Misleading Photos
Old, dirty, old