arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (669)

Business travelers (61)

Couples (224)

Solo travelers (305)

Families with young children (27)

Families with older children (13)

Groups (39)

Good
6.6
based on 669 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Facilities
6.7
Location
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Value for Money
7.3
Food/Dining
4.9

6.8 Michael M.
Israel
April 17, 2016
Nice hotel
I had been several times in this hotels and every time had no regrets. The only annoying thing is that they demand 1500PHP deposit and they does not have elevator. So if climbing to the 5th floor is not a problem for you, this hotel can be a good option.

8 Valentina P.
Taiwan
April 11, 2016
Good value
Very nice place, the room is old but clean and nice, the staff is efficient, good ac. Wifi is very unstable, the room is noisy, prepare the earplugs.

6.4 Roynel B.
Philippines
April 01, 2016
Satisfatory stay
Staff are helpful. Toilet/bathroom is too small.

6.8 Michael M.
Israel
April 17, 2016
Nice hotel
Already said everything in previous review.

10 Dolores A.
United Kingdom
March 16, 2016
Affordable
It's a very pleasant place to stay and affordable hotel... Easy access to all ammities ... Lots of places to eat places to go and clean... Nice staff and helpful... Very clean and safe to all travellers.

7.3 Kwang A.
Singapore
March 15, 2016
Happy stayed.
Location. Food. Hotel staffs.

6.7 Kwang A.
Singapore
February 22, 2016
Staffs Performance
Staffs were helpful and friendly
Noisy

5.2 Melchor T.
Philippines
February 09, 2016
They Do Not Anwer Your Phone Calls
The hotel provided us with a cellular number but they don't bother to answer my inquiry. I tried calling their landline and again, they don't bother to answer. There is no problem with the staff as they are trying their best to be accommodating.

8 Kathryn T.
Philippines
March 07, 2016
Convenient location.
Near CFO office and MRT station. My room was on the 5th floor and the building did not have an elevator. The wifi was also not working. But overall it was convenient location for my purpose of travel to manila.

9.6 Norlito L.
Philippines
January 27, 2016
Great stay
I've stayed for 9 nights and it's very amazing. The staff and security guards are polite. Location was perfect. They clean my room every morning. It's really worth it. Facilities are great. Definitely I'll come back