arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 414 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 414 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.7

8.8 Brooke N.
United States
March 26, 2016
Great for price
Hotel was clean, rooms were nice, had a nice pool. Great place for the price.

5.2 Bruno J.
Thailand
March 22, 2016
Disapointing
Slow and unreliable staff, no see-through windows in room, noisy and basic room, safe box out of service and staff never showed up to fix it / did not offer other room.

8 Charen R.
Philippines
March 18, 2016
Great Deal
The staff were consistently helpful and courteous. The food and accommodation is good deal.

9.2 Gary M.
United States
February 25, 2016
Awesome
The villa was great as was the room. Staff was so nice to us and deserve special thank you. My stay was short due to travel but you had room for us. Salamat. I only wish we had more time there. I want to thank New Horizon for helping us with reservations. Your villa is on my list of places to stay. Maganda.

8 Rencel R.
Philippines
February 22, 2016
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food

5.6 jennibelle S.
Philippines
February 17, 2016
It was big
Staff was very unfriendly due to limited parking slots

6.3 Julius A.
Philippines
February 17, 2016
Well Maintained-Still Nice after 8 years
Food and Dinning, Staff Performance and Room Accomodation
We are actually a returning guest. We 1st booked at this hotel during our wedding last 2008 and after 8 long years, we returned along with our 3 children to celebrate the Valentines Day. I would say that it was still a pleasant experience. Food and service are still excellent as before. The hotel and rooms are still in good condition. Of course, the kids enjoy the pool, specially the Jacuzzi. Though, I suggest that aside from the swimming pool, there should be other activity for kids like Play Room/Activity Room.

10 Grant P.
New Zealand
February 08, 2016
in Manila a nice layout.
Air con could of been a bit better

5.3 MARIA D.
Philippines
January 02, 2016
Disenchanted
Location, attentive staff
Room was comfortable but room temp was slow to cool down. There was even a power interruption of about 15 minutes. Our key cards were defective so entering the room was a hustle. What I found intolerable was the breakfast buffet. The restaurant was undermanned that there was a point that persons without breakfast stubs could slip in. Breakfast was so-so in quality. The pool was small and the whirlpool was overflowing with soap suds. When you pay peanuts, what do you expect to get? I realized too late that good quality comes with a price.

9.3 OLIVER C.
Philippines
December 26, 2015
Convenient and Comfortable Stay
Location, helpful staff, good food!
I have booked Legend Villas in most of my staycation while in Manila. This year I spent Christmas eve there. The hotel did not fail my expecations. The staff were consistently helpful and courteous. For dinner we had food served in our room from Lola Maria's. The quality and taste was excellent. The breakfast buffet was also good, as always, where they served various Filipino dishes.