Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2224 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

dirk F. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
great hotel.
location, size of room, style of room.
This is quit a good hotel, clean and central. Rooms are large and stylish. breakfast was good with a large selection to choose from. I would say again at this hotel as it is valur for money.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

aida B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
it is a pleasant hotel to stay,
easy access to transportation, shopping walking distance to the bay walk and Luneta park for a short walk.
it is pleasant,hotel to stay, had a very quiet room except the hallway to the new wing.my suggestion that it need to replace with a more transparent glass so if there is coming toward to another person no one would get a nose bleed.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Peter R. from Austria
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Easy, comfortable, affordable stay
F
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Norman O. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Like the clean rooms and friendly staffs.
Centrally located, close to manila landmarks, and close to entertainments
I like my stay here because the moment you step out you know ou can always have a place to go since it is centrally located and close to major landmarks like the Luneta. It is also close to many shopping malls.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Alan G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Very good location
Location, friendly staff & clean rooms
Staff are always smiling and very friendly all the time only problem with the room was the fridge was not cold enought to enjoy a cold beer but the staff let me use the beers out of the main bars fridge
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Steven M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Not a bad place to stay
Comfortable bed, clean room and nice breakfast room
My stay at the Lotus was good. The room was always clean and tidy. The breakfast was good with a small buffet style food to choose from and someone to cook your eggs. The bed was comfortable and the check in and check out was reasonably quick. As this was my first time in Manila staying in a budget style hotel and compared to others that I stayed in I would stay here again.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Stuart H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
very comfortable bed
great location, comfortable bed, quiet
the bed was very comfortable. i think it was a foam mattress. room was small but adequate. clean. noisy window aircon. nice place to stay. great location.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

ALI A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
in general it was nice stay
location, room size, smocking room
in general it was nice stay in this hotel, and the staff was friendly, the room size was good and the hotel is supporting taxi services.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Leone C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
It was terrific. everything we needed.. Great!
excellent, safe, clean.
It was terrific. Felt verysafe and comfortable. Close to a large shopping centre one way and local district the other way. Will stay there again.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Anthony G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Enjoyable, nothing to complain about.
Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean rooms.
Stay was good ,no problems staying there again, nothing to complain about.
Reviewed January 10, 2014