arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2216 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2216 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

anthony H.
Australia
August 18, 2013
GOOD HOTEL NICE LOCATION GOOD INTERNET
STAFF INTERNET COMFORTABLE
GOOD HOTEL VALUE FOR MONEY ATTENTIVE STAFF GOOD INTERNET GOOD LOCATION TO ALL UR NEEDS WILL BE BACK FOR SURE

HIROKAZU A.
Japan
August 18, 2013
Near to the Habor view restaurant
Clean room , Good Staff , Price.
I was satisfy with this hotel because when I've visited this hotel before. I could stay twin room. I felt comfortable. I could relax and enjoy to stay. If I will visit to manila again, I will choose this hotel.

Leonila H.
Philippines
August 17, 2013
This is a clean, safe, efficient, inexpensive hote
This is a clean, safe, efficient, inexpensive hotel
This is a clean, safe, efficient, inexpensive hote, lack of parking space.

Leonila H.
Philippines
August 17, 2013
Good front desk service, free breakfast was decent
free breakfast,internet, good front desk.
Good front desk service, free breakfast was decent, wifi signal in the room was good. Area is a little seedy but very close to MOA, shopping malls and the airport.No good space for parking.

Ronald W.
United States
August 17, 2013
it was great friendly staff and they welcomed our
Location, Attractions and Cost.
Nice stay I will stay there on my next visit. Close proximity to attractions for our son and shopping for mom. I also enjoy the night life that is close by when I have a moment to take a few minutes to myself. All in all a nice stay.

ARIEL A.
United States
August 17, 2013
terrible, disgusting
No wi fi, air condition failed, food is terrible. Customer service is so disgusting. I dont recommend this hotel to anybody

Anson G.
Philippines
August 15, 2013
Nice location & friendly staff
Location, Firendly Staff, Clean room
Good location, great value, friendly staff, clean room.

Anson G.
Philippines
August 15, 2013
Great value for money
room, friendly staff, location
Good location, comfortable bed, friendly & helpful staff

Rumai G.
Malaysia
August 15, 2013
Comfortable and easy asses to shopping mail
Cheap as compared to other hotels,clean as towels are replaced each day ,and cenrally located.
Check was slow as they were only able to give room by 12.30pm though I was there at 10am.The stay was pleasant as staffs were not so busy body.Security was alright and not too strict like in some hotels.On the whole it was a pleasant stay.

connie C.
United States
August 13, 2013
I would stay at Lotus Garden again. Of course not
staff, cleanliness resturant
I enjoyed it...was great for the price. I was disappointed I was not able to get on line as needed but had the option to go to the lobby/bar. My first stay, I had no hot water...It was not a concern as the water there is not cold. I had another room on my second stay and hot water. The rooms had a water boiler, fridge which was a nice surprise. Service was great. A couple things that might be unacceptable to others, understand you are in the middle of the ocean. I was safe and comfortable.