Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2227 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2227 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Ruel A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Small but very comfortable rooms
A comfort more than your money worth
very pleasing, the rate is just reasonable, although the rooms are small, it is very comfortable. The location is very strategic since it is accessible to most of the important landmarks in Manila.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Koenraad A. from Belgium
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location, nice rooms
Great location near to Ermita nightlife, nice staff
Check in was swift , not too many formalities . Room is clean and spacious . Breakfast is optional , but not really recommendable . Roomservice ok , rooms at the front side can be noisy some times , especially if ur not used to it . Only one elevator available , long waiting time somtimes . Overall . Nice hotel if you can book good Agoda-deal .
Reviewed December 15, 2012

sophie F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Comfortable room
It's close to Robinson Mall
Our room was clean. There is always plenty of staff around to help with luggage, laundry, booking the hotel car, etc. The hotel has a small gym with modern equipment and a tv. I liked the doorman writing down the taxi's number whenever we were getting into one. Robinson Mall is only a few minutes away and it is safe to walk there.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Gerard B. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice Place
Location is good for shopping
had problems booking in, front desk staff a little unorganised. room was large and good.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Allan Y. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice hotel
Good
Enjoyed my stay here as always.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

agnes M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
good location
great location for shopping
its just bad taste that they allow smoking inside the room, only thing is its location is perfect..very near in malls
Reviewed December 13, 2012

carmelita V. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
small rooms hotel
small rooms
the hotel location not recommended. the hotel price should be lower. the rooms are small and needs proper cleaning and suggest bugs decontamination.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Mustaffa Z. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Small, Niosy but great location
Great location and friendly service.
We arrived in the afternoon and were well greeted by the bell boy and receptionist. The room given to us was facing the main street, so you can imagine the sound of honking Jeepneies and taxis etc. The wall is paper thin. We can hear everything and everybody who passes or hallway. The location of the hotel is great. From the lobby entrance you can get taxi and Jeepnees to all part of the city (Quaipo, Fort Santiago, Makati City, Malls of Asia etc, starting from 8 pesos). 2 LRT stations nearby (Pedro Gill and United Nations) both about 15 mins walk. Around the corner, there's 7/11 and a nice small Halal Restaurant 'Dulang' (serves cheap Malaysian and Indonesian food)
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Allan Y. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice Hotel
Nice Hotel
I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel. I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

john B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
great hotel for budget minded people
easy chech in, stocked mini bar, excellent location to us embassy
i had an appt at us embassy and hotel is very short walk to its location. my flight arrived very late in manila and my reservation was held. check in was easy. if you have appts at us embassy this is best budget minded and close and clean hotel. its the equivalent of two blocks walk to the front of us embassy
Reviewed December 09, 2012