arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2210 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2210 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8.3 Bryan B.
Philippines
October 07, 2015
It's definitely worth it!
Food, location and clean rooms

7.3 Warina J.
Philippines
October 06, 2015
nice grand deluxe room
room, cr near dulang halal resto
Slipped on wet floor of Lotus Garden Hotel's dining area upon my arrival from Bangkok trip. Suffered contusion of right foot Provided medical assistance at Manila Doctors Hospital. Upon request, provided wheelchair, cold and hot compress. Concierge and desk personnel were courteous and helpful. Hotel should have waived payment.

6.3 Warina J.
Philippines
September 29, 2015
Grand de luxe room is the best! Standard superior
1st ambience and comfort of Grand de luxe room 2nd: Dulang Halal resto is just around the corner 3rd Staff is very courteous
Comfortable. Satisfactory! I love its no sugar ice cream and fried lumpia!

10 David W.
Australia
September 26, 2015
Great place
Clean, quiet , staff
Great!

9.7 Ricky F.
United States
September 24, 2015
3 day stay
location, staff, room
We did not eat in restaurant there. Our room was upgraded since we have stayed there before and they thanked us for loyalty. Location is great and checkin was smooth. Will be staying there again in the very near future.

9.3 William R.
Guam
September 18, 2015
I always stay with Lotus while I'm in Manila.
Cleanliness, Staffs are very nice
I will always recommend this hotel

8.7 William D.
United States
August 30, 2015
Room cleanliness
Location, price, staff courtesy
Great stay....some confusion with the reservation but fixed quickly. The up graded our room which was nice but one bed had dirty sets and the floor was very dirty

10 Paul C.
Australia
August 20, 2015
Great value. Good location
Staff were excellent. Good value for money. Good location
We have stayed here on previous occasions. Nice hotel. Nothing fancy but great value for money. Good location near Robinsons shopping mall which always has great bargains. Easy trip to/from airport.

9.3 Wyn B.
Philippines
August 17, 2015
You gotta stay here!
Location was great surrounded by banks,convenience store,fastfood, and restaurants. Hotel staff are friendly and accomodating. And the room is just great and definitely be back soon when in manila.
It was really great, i love the room it was beautiful!

5.7 mark D.
Australia
August 16, 2015
Disappointed
Price location
I was charged $25 Aus for sheets having oil on them