Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 848 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 848 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.8

CHONG F.
Malaysia
September 30, 2014
Great location friendly staff
great location, value for money, friendly staff
Location is great, walking distance to mall, convenient store just opposite the hotel. Room is clean, staff is friendly as well. But only one thing I felt uncomfortable, when they made up my room, they never clean up those dishes.

Deon M.
Canada
September 26, 2014
OMG
Fridge, Stove and A/C
It was fair

Dalisay R.
Philippines
September 23, 2014
Not worth it...
staff were friendly and accomodating.
The room was spacious but it was poorly maintained. The shower was dirty all over its nozzle, beddings and linens were old, there was no wifi connection but the hotel staff were friendly especially in the front office.

muhamad I.
Indonesia
September 23, 2014
need to give extra maintenance / care
location, staff, hot water
No comment

kevin M.
New Zealand
September 22, 2014
jeepney alley
location,location,location
the rooms that have been renovated are good, but the 9th floor is yuck!the water pressure is not great in the bathroom and the whole place needs double glazing as the noise of the jeepneys racing though Mabini street is deafning,some of which have lost there mufflers also 800 peso's for an xtra bed for a child that stayed over night was exccesive

VIRGINCITA A.
Philippines
September 11, 2014
location is best
clean, affordable and good location
very nice, comfortable since there is a kitcheette, ad clean hotel. next time i will be back in manila i will stay there again..

Minh N.
Vietnam
September 10, 2014
Tired and old
Good location, friendly staffs and big room with kitchen
First we came in late at night, the receptionist did not know there was booking for us from agoda but luckily, there were room available, so after we handed our booking number from Agoda, she located us 3 rooms. The rooms are big and spacious but as 2 out of 3 rooms are facing/near the road and the windows and doors were not sound proofed, they were so noisy. You would feel like you were right in the middle of the intersection with cars bikes and worst, the jeepneys. Next morning, we got 2 rooms changed and they were quiet but now my room, we had another problem - the bathroom, consisdering the hotel is old, we did not expect a lot but the bathroom is dirty, the floor hardly cleaned, there was black mould on the wall and worst, the water pressure. There was only one fixed small shower on the wall, and there wasn't water pressure at all (surprised us cos we stay on 6th floor), the water just followed the wall running down. I myself end up squad down on the floor opend the tap and shamoo my hair and shower!!! 3rd day, we used my friend's shower.

dimitrios N.
Greece
September 07, 2014
perfect personnel but not enough
personnel,location,big room
They need to put wifi in the room Rooms need renovation Perfect personnel as always Rooms facing the mabini street noisy

edward A.
United States
August 29, 2014
Hey what you pay for
price location large room
It wad good but for embassy trips or family on a budget not a vacation hotel.

Siu Y.
Hong Kong
August 29, 2014
Nice room
room comfort, staff and value for money
I have a good stay there. The room is comfortable and the condition is nice.