arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 845 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 845 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.8

YIK L.
Malaysia
January 27, 2016
Nil
Nil

David E.
United States
January 22, 2016
Jan stay
location, room size, comfort
fast check-in was nice because we arrived late and were tired. You insist a rating for food/dining. We did not eat at hotel, even when there is no selection for "not applicable" so I put 1 because I cannot rate something I didn't use.

Maya B.
United States
December 29, 2015
Great Location close to US Embassy
location, staff efficiency, and value for money

brenndan D.
Australia
December 28, 2015
Holiday
Staff.Location.Big Rooms
Have stayed there many times over the years and will stay there again

Richard J.
Federated States of Micronesia
December 13, 2015
Awesome.
Friendly, fast, honest.
Great.

Brooks H.
Philippines
December 01, 2015
My Stay
Price
Toilet leaked creating a puddle on the Bathroom floor the whole time of the stay. Told them, but they never fixed it.

Marvin M.
United States
November 23, 2015
Old Hotel; Under Performing Staff; No Room Wifi
Location
Hate the mosquitoes, no room wifi and having to prompt staff for cleaning. The place is old and the paint is chipping in halls.

Elline C.
Philippines
November 23, 2015
new towels and amenities functional
location, kitchen and room (executive suite)
The hotel is obviously old but I am happy that they have new and white towels. The amenities of the kitchen are working and the bathtub as well. We had a very pleasant stay except that it is too close to Luneta and music is too loud early in the morning. My daughter woke up very early because of the very loud music.

Carl C.
Philippines
November 13, 2015
Solo travelers review
Location was conveniently located from my business transaction.
Not conducive for sleep as the room is not insulated from outside noise.

Glenn M.
United States
October 10, 2015
Mabini Mansion nightmare
Front office, cheap, staff
Not long. Room is cheap and large but, I guess of good relative value. However, it was a little shabby for me. But, staff was very professional and helpful.