arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 841 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 841 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 4.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.8

9.7 brenndan D.
Australia
December 28, 2015
Holiday
Staff.Location.Big Rooms
Have stayed there many times over the years and will stay there again

8.7 Richard J.
Federated States of Micronesia
December 13, 2015
Awesome.
Friendly, fast, honest.
Great.

5.7 Brooks H.
Philippines
December 01, 2015
My Stay
Price
Toilet leaked creating a puddle on the Bathroom floor the whole time of the stay. Told them, but they never fixed it.

5.3 Marvin M.
United States
November 23, 2015
Old Hotel; Under Performing Staff; No Room Wifi
Location
Hate the mosquitoes, no room wifi and having to prompt staff for cleaning. The place is old and the paint is chipping in halls.

7.3 Elline C.
Philippines
November 23, 2015
new towels and amenities functional
location, kitchen and room (executive suite)
The hotel is obviously old but I am happy that they have new and white towels. The amenities of the kitchen are working and the bathtub as well. We had a very pleasant stay except that it is too close to Luneta and music is too loud early in the morning. My daughter woke up very early because of the very loud music.

5.3 Carl C.
Philippines
November 13, 2015
Solo travelers review
Location was conveniently located from my business transaction.
Not conducive for sleep as the room is not insulated from outside noise.

5 Glenn M.
United States
October 10, 2015
Mabini Mansion nightmare
Front office, cheap, staff
Not long. Room is cheap and large but, I guess of good relative value. However, it was a little shabby for me. But, staff was very professional and helpful.

6.7 CRISTINA M.
Philippines
September 30, 2015
Good location, but hotel is not clean and noisy
good location
The hotel has big rooms but old and unclean. It is also noisy that its difficult to sleep in the night.

5 Jo A.
Philippines
September 21, 2015
Very old
The bed was comfortable
I didn't sleep well. The window shades couldn't be closed and the bathroom was worn and unclean.

6.7 Jin K.
South Korea
September 10, 2015
fine stay
location rooms staff
Its nice hotel its cheap and the staff is friendly