Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 3194 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3194 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Naresh S. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very bad experience
None
Not good. The staff were very rude and they are not interested in providing good services.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

NAJI A. from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Best in price with fare in accommodation
Close to AYALA shopping centre
It was OK coz its close to the night life entreatment and close to Ayala shopping centre and also to good restaurants.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Jalil Y. from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Room rate reasonable, high storey hotel building.
City centre hotel. Red light area eg girls wandering around hotels, lots of night life clubs, Easy to get public transports and ATM machines. Massage available Tight hotel security on guard.
Enjoyable stay. Red light area. Lots of. Night. Lots night clubs and massage places.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

James L. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good for a group!
Location, size of the room, value for money
We were a group of 4 but we all fit into a deluxe room to save money. No one hassled us about it! The wifi was OK and the business center was a reasonable rate for using the internet and the staff were friendly and I had no trouble using the safety deposit boxes. Doorman was also good about getting metered taxi (good, because many taxis dont use the meter and rip you off). Hotel was near my dentist in Poblacion so I could walk over for a visit and many restaurants were nearby.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Steve G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Ground zero for nightlife
Location, friendly staff, decent room
Cant find a better spot in Burgos. Rooms are little dated but clean and neat. Where is the room safe?
Reviewed June 19, 2014

AHMAD B. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
value for money
nice hotel located in hotspot area within walking distance to mall
comfort room, high level of room and value for money
Reviewed June 17, 2014

AHMAD B. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
nice hotel value for manoey
located in hotspot area, near to shopping mall value for money
comfort value for money.. located in enjoayable place
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Raymond T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in February 2014
Great stay
Room size, service and spa
I liked my stay here. staff was great, service was good and convenient to clubs and mall
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Thomas A. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
The stay was great - no bother from service staff.
Check-in, Number of guests allowed, no hassle from staff
The checkout process was a little slow but otherwise all was good. I have stayed there many, many times. Internet service could be improved but is satisfactory. Overall it was a good stay.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Peter H. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Excellent accomodation and good service
Well equipped room, good security and professional attentive staff
Staff were a little off-hand at first, but soon changed their approach. Nice hotel, with good, modern accommodation, nice restaurant and bar. Facilities very limited and poor. Approximately 30-40 minutes from the airport depending on your time of departure.
Reviewed June 12, 2014