arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 3166 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3166 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

augusta B.
France
February 12, 2014
Pas terrible mais bien situe pour la nightlife
nightlife location, Rooms, service
Great but the area is mostly for nightlife people. But the hotel is at center of Manila with good restaurant and bars nearby

Martin B.
Germany
February 12, 2014
pleasant stay
great location, friendly staff, nice rooms

Sumanth P.
India
February 10, 2014
Good
location, tariff, rooms
good value compared to the price, Staff was not that good, breakfast was ordinary, but again when compared to hotel rate and location good value for money

Yunus B.
Brunei Darussalam
February 08, 2014
Wont say my stay was great but good..
Comfort Room,Easy access to public transportation and Good Security
Wont say my stay at this hotel was great but good.The security of the hotel are kinda very good but the receptionists face could really make your day down,they never smile when you ask/talk to them(even if they do smile,you could see its a fake smile). Would I stay at this hotel again my next trip? Hmm..dont know!

Salman A.
Saudi Arabia
February 06, 2014
Very bad
the location somewhat fits my needs
I made reservation for deluxe with Wi-Fi, the Internet: first day it was not working and no IT to help the next day the hotel server is down the third day as IT fixing the internet connection by changing the cable after my suggestion it worked for like max 2 hours then disconnection again and the IT did not solve the problem for that day, the fourth day it did not work for some reason I left the hotel. The bed room and bed was ok the complementary bad, the bath room not bad but the shower head was loose in a way that you can not control and you have to stand stuck to the shower wall to be under it, and the door will not shut and the door nope is not working. I spent 11 days there coz I paid it in advance and at check out time I request for late check out 1:30 instead of 12 noon and no respect to the 11 days I stayed there they asked me to pay 500 for ever hour or part of the hour in very rude way although the said "thank you and please" but very rudely. I will stay in the street and I will not go there again. I paid for a lot which I did not get. they are lairs.

Shyam N.
Singapore
February 04, 2014
Value for money
Good security, comfortable rooms, freiendly staff
Comfortable with choice of restaurants around and idle for clubbing

michael G.
United States
February 03, 2014
fantastic
l0cation and internet

Ganesh P.
Singapore
February 02, 2014
excellent location
great location, close to nightlife, good room service
great location for nightlife, very guest friendly, close to all the clubs and bars

AHMAD B.
Malaysia
February 02, 2014
Value For Money Comfort
Good Hotel within Hospot area
Good srvice of hotel located in hotspot area.. easy acces to bar and shopping area

eric R.
Australia
January 31, 2014
very easy
room service, cleanliness,accessability
very comfortable for us as a family stayed ther before and will do it again make sure u check on agoda for a good deal