Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 3191 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3191 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Me G.
Indonesia
December 21, 2013
Great locations. Close to entertainments areas
Affordable, Clean, Safe
Very satisfied. Sometime the WIFI connections is so slow ...

Thierry T.
Belgium
December 16, 2013
Basic hotel for solo traveler in Makati area.
Basic and clean room close to various night life centers.
Nothing much extraordinary about this hotel that becomes expensive for the room quality. Though, it remains clean.

nueva V.
Philippines
December 16, 2013
disappointed
nice lobby but room.and not the same at its presented in internet
very disappointed to the room. when we go to our room infront of us is cooking fish the hotel is more like long term apartment that hotel

Saeed A.
Saudi Arabia
December 14, 2013
Perfect stay in Makati
staff, food, luxery
i would say, it was one of the best time I spent in Philippenes. this hotel is very comfortable and i recommend it to all

Saeed A.
Saudi Arabia
December 14, 2013
Perfect stay in Makati
staff, food, and comfortable
perfect stay in makati, I enjoed every minute. sure will go back again in the coming future

Saeed A.
Saudi Arabia
December 14, 2013
Perfect Vacation
staff,location, and comfortable
I loved it, will go back again this year with my friends

Michael R.
Australia
December 13, 2013
Very pleasant
Room - staff and location
The overall experience I had was very good. Rght from the staff to the locaton and the room comfort was very good

Michael R.
Australia
December 13, 2013
Really so comfortable
The rooms - location and staff
the experience that I had was very pleasant overall. Right from the location to the rooms and the staff....it was good value for money

Michael R.
Australia
December 13, 2013
Very comfortable
room - staff and location
Very good experience with staying at this hotel. The staff, the location and the room was really great

Michael R.
Australia
December 13, 2013
Very Comfortable
Great service - rooms - location
Overall stay was very pleasant and comfortable - staff were very courteous abd efficient and so professional. Rooms and location was great.