arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 3165 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3165 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

7 Mark S.
Australia
November 14, 2013
Stay in a large room
location , staff
the executive room is head and shoulders better than deluxe and standard rooms . Don't stay in this area if nightlife , bars , street walkers and vendors offend you .

6 Mark S.
Australia
November 14, 2013
not great
location
I stayed in a deluxe room and then an executive room . You really do get what you pay for . The deluxe was old and really tired . The aircon was noisy , no water was supplied and the internet non existant . Upgrading is worth the money

7 Mark S.
Australia
November 14, 2013
It was an enjoyable few days
Location Location Location
The executive suite is large and comfortable . However as many reviewers have stated the internet here is extremely unreliable . Its also in a bar and red light district . If that's not for you then don't go there

6.3 khalil D.
Saudi Arabia
November 14, 2013
a night life hotel.
close to halal food, easy to access, smiling staff.
one of the best things staying in this hotel was because it's within walking distance to Halal food. This hotel is located in a red light district. I would not recommend this hotel for conservative people.

5.3 khalil D.
Saudi Arabia
November 14, 2013
humble stay with smiling staff
close to halal resturants, alot of money exchangers, big room
The hotel is convinenent yet i had some comlains. The hotel is located in redlight district which is not suitable for families. The internet is so slow. Yet, the hotel is located near arabic (halal) resturants.

5.7 Randy K.
United States
November 14, 2013
it's ok they should offer breakfast to online book
internet works, nice pool area, internet works
Overall pleasant

9.7 Laurens D.
Netherlands
November 14, 2013
Good. attentive staff
in the night life center of Makati, attentive staff, good restaurant
I had a good and pleasant stay. It was a bit inconveniant that each day there was another password. In my phone it didnt work out since the password site didnt came up all the time....not very convenient. However I had a big dispute when checking out. They stated that I had used the mini bar since there were there two full bottles of sprite of which the seals were broken. I told them I havent used the bar nor do I like sprite. And why would I like to put back two full bottles? It proved to me that next time I have either to let the mini bar taken by the staff or check everything in advance because otherwise I will have to check all not fixed things and have a report made of it and signed by the hotel and me to prove what was there in the beginning (I stated that there was no proof that all things were there when I entered the room). Even so after all cleaning. And thats not the way I want to go to a hotel.......so I feel fucked.

5.7 mohammed A.
Saudi Arabia
November 14, 2013
It's ok hotel
Its ok but need more care and it's high price
Its ok but need more care and it's high price and need more care abt cleaning And I hope next time theres changes Thanks My regards

5.7 Jeanine J.
Philippines
November 09, 2013
My stay was ok for its price
Its in the Central District of Makati. It is near the shopping mall. It is affordable.

6.7 ronald R.
United States
November 08, 2013
location is good
location, price, and quiet room
It was ok as i have stayed here before. Best thing is location and easy transportation to airport in the early morning.