arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2207 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2207 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6

7.3 Yusuf W.
Brunei Darussalam
August 19, 2014
Close to shopping mall
Good Location, Good security/staff at the hotel front entrance for taxi.
Was given a room with noisy windows air conditioning n faulty air-con at living room. after request to change room, a much better renovated room with newer air conditioning. Breakfast food is less than average and area fill with cooking smoke smell. Staff was friendly overall. House keeping did a very good job on cleaning n tidy up the room.

8.3 Sheila M.
Philippines
August 19, 2014
Good place
pool, lounge, room
Good for staycation with kitchenette. Breakfast is not good. lounge area is spacious and has an overlooking view of the city. Our room however has no overlooking view sice we were booked on the lower level. The hotel is near major malls too.

8.3 julthrie M.
Philippines
August 18, 2014
Mr
staffs are friendly, location and clean

7 Anthony S.
Philippines
August 18, 2014
Good place to stay and very accessible to shoppers
accessibility, smoking rooms available, best rate hotel

7 Anthony S.
Philippines
August 18, 2014
Best location in ortigas
Good location, clean rooms, clean pool.

4 Michael G.
United States
August 17, 2014
The Place is Over Rated as a 3.5 Star Class
Location
All I can say that this condo hotel is misleading rated as 3.5 star class. The main entry door locks on the three rooms they showed me are not functioning. Bed linens and pillow are old and already in grayish color because of its age. There are mosquitoes in my room although when I complain about it they offer to spray insecticide spray which I am allergic to insect sprays. Last night of my stay I was woke up a nearby room was drilling in the wall which you can hear very loud. Breakfast was okay for the price that I paid but, there is no exhaust fan inside the executive lounge, so after eating there for 30 minutes, you need to take a shower because the smell of cooking of eggs is in your clothes. I think food was just prepare in the down stair room and not in a kitchen. I am sorry to say I cannot recommend this place to anyone.

8.3 Wilhelmina C.
Philippines
August 17, 2014
very good service
staff, room, ambiance

8.7 Richard S.
Philippines
August 14, 2014
Good place
Location, clean rooms and view
This is just in front of Podium and walking distance to SM Megamall and Robinsons Galleria. The room is clean and spacious. It has a nice view. I just had a hard time in parking my car. Overall, our stay was OK.

9.3 Danilo G.
Philippines
August 12, 2014
Affordable Hotel - with fair service and rooms
Rooms are large and cozy with smoking area. Accommodating Staff
The buffet though is not that good and if you have other options like dining out in a nice restaurant, that would be a better option than to eat at their buffet

8.7 Yeo L.
Singapore
August 12, 2014
Excellent Customer Services
Convenient, Comfortable & Accomodating
Pleasant and Comfortable Stay