Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2246 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2246 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Dorothee F. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
Comfortable
service,bed and good location
No problems,everything was good. Reception staff were always friendly and remember myself from the past. The rooms are spacious and comfortable with good aircon.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Zhao S. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
it's a nice hotel for Business
faster, convenient, near SM
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Kristine S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
large rooms, outdated, slow staff
large room, near shopping areas, easy trasportation
They have given my reserved room to some other guest (even though I arrived at the check-in counter only 8 mins past the required check in time) so they have to find another room to accommodate me. It took them 30 mins to do that and they ended up giving me a suite because it is the only one available so it's sort of ok. However, it still bothers me that my reservation is not really a reservation at all. What if they no longer have available rooms?
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Joseph H. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Location,location,location
Very professional staff, excellent location,very good value for money
Have stayed here many times and never been disappointed , cannot say the same for more expensive hotels in the area. very good staff, excellent location, comfortable room and very good value for money. Buffet breakfast is very simple but lots of options close by.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Arlene B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfortable and good!
Location, Big rooms and comfort
Very comfortable, convenient and homey. Will pick the same hotel when staying in the area.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Arlene B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great and comfortable! I am satisfied!
Location, large rooms and high ceiling
Very Good! Would pick the same hotel every time I opt to stay in the same area. Value for money and convenience.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Arlene B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Very comfortable, so much ease to do everything
Location, room size and value for money
Very good. I am overall satisfied with the hotel for a regular stay.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Takako M. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
convenient
close to everything
Very nice stay--the internet was intermittent but otherwise the staff are very nice and accomodating. Not a fancy hotel but very practical and good value for money
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Takako M. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
accomodating
comfortable
The staff upgraded me to a bigger room, and was very considerate. Appreciate very much the willingness of the staff to accomodate my stay. Things could be better coordinated however--for example, I asked for luggage help with 2 carts because I had a lot of luggage. I needed to call several times to get the luggage picked up and when the person showed up, he was solo with one cart.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

jacqueline B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
The staff are friendly and very helpful.
The staff, the spacious room and its location .
Reviewed December 17, 2013