Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2249 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2249 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Yeo L.
Singapore
July 27, 2016
Relaxing Hotel
Front desk Staff and Security personnel are very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very near to Podium with nice food outlets.

Mary S.
Philippines
July 24, 2016
Satisfactorily experience
We had enjoyed our 2 days stay in this hotel

Jasmine V.
United States
July 24, 2016
Will stay here again
Room was spacious with kchenette, balcony, comfortable beds, controllable AC,... Overall happy with our stay.

Mary P.
Philippines
July 22, 2016
Big rooms
We will definitely stay again. This hotel is close to the malls and very comfy!

aimee A.
Philippines
July 22, 2016
Excellent place to stay
Very nice staff my room was upgraded for no additional cost :-)

CHERRY A.
Philippines
July 21, 2016
Value for money...comfortable stay
Will go back again. Breakfast is not good though.

Suzuki T.
Japan
July 20, 2016
OK for Price
Convenient location, close to the Malls & business district, felt safe neighbourhood, worth for price.

Ann P.
Philippines
July 20, 2016
Second home
This was my second time to check in and it was just a fun time. The hotel is near to food establishments, malls and business district. Absolute fun staying in the hotel!

Aisa P.
Philippines
July 14, 2016
Our stay was great..
It was just a last minute reservation we had at malayan but they never fail us. Again, i qould recommend malayan to our relatives and friends.. And im sure be coming back for stay.

Ethelbert I.
Philippines
July 11, 2016
Satisfied
Pros - Excellent location 5mins away from mega mall, 3 mins from Podium. Breakfast is superb. Good staff and clean room. Free room upgrade and no early check in fee. Cons - No hotel slippers and limited wifi.