Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 2786 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2786 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Chong A.
Malaysia
December 30, 2014
Good
Clean, Casino, Good
Nothing special

chao S.
Taiwan
December 29, 2014
Night life is good
Safe, casino and restaurant around
It was okay but the room looks old

Andreau G.
Philippines
December 28, 2014
best family experience
room, staff, location
Great, comfi

Jay H.
United States
December 28, 2014
4 Stars?
Location was very near where I needed to be,good internet and bed was about two meters wide.Loved the bed
My wife and I enjoyed the great breakfast and staff was excellent.Casino in hotel was OK but I do not gamble although there was live entertainment as wee strolled thru. Bed was so large and comfortable we stayed in it until past breakfast on second day.Nice place but not sure I would rate it 4 stars

David M.
Australia
December 27, 2014
Manila Pavilion Hotel
price, food, service
The room we stayed in had no hot water in the shower.

Rodolfo B.
Philippines
December 27, 2014
Staff and room and cleanliness
Staff are very friendly and courteous, same at restaurant, overall hotel is neat and clean except the room is outdated
My stay is pleasant, I'm not a casino guy.

Gobinath K.
Malaysia
December 16, 2014
Good Stay and Well Placed
Location, Next to Tourist Attraction, Easy Excess
My room was good and comfortable. Clean and with modern fittings. Security of hotel was good. Hotel next to Rizal Park and Opposite food restaurants. Will stay here again.

david A.
Malaysia
December 13, 2014
a pleasant stay
clean, good location and near to amenities
was a plesant stay. stayed more than 10 times here already so its like a home comming for me

Jit N.
Malaysia
December 11, 2014
value for money
friendly staff n security personnels, clean room, good food
Great n comfort away from home

Maria H.
Australia
December 10, 2014
great location and value for money
the location and very close to park and museum
We had a good sleep and very relaxing stay. We are impressed with the new decor the prompt attention of the staff with our request. It was always a pleasure to stay in this hotel.