Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 2783 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2783 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Chiu S. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
no commets because poor WIFI service.
No good
Poor WiFI Service, So far the hotel lobby is good outlook but the room is very dirty also room charges is very higher.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

RITCHIE C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
very satisfied and happy will visit again
clean rooms nice people very good amenities
Very satisfactory enjoyed and relax thankful for upgrading our rooms without additional cost
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Cherry C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
nice rooms
comfort and pleasure
Reviewed August 17, 2013

soon N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
nothing special
casino,casino
nearby places and restaurant ...close to LrT and shopping malls ... casino
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Ming L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Amazing stay experience
Clean room, friendly staffs and casino
At first after I booked the hotel, I thought they would provide a free airport transfer. However, after emailing to the hotel, it's said to charge about 1500peso. Luckily the response was fast, and they gladly help me cancelled the airport transfer and I took a meter cab instead. Had to deposit 2000 peso to front desk and claimable upon checkout. I love the friendly staff upgraded my room to the newly renovated room. It's clean and very comfortable. Although the air-con temp is not adjustable, but it's ok; the clean bedsheet is thick enough to cover me from cold. Everything in the shower room is provided. However, the drinks in the fridge is non complimentary, it will be deducted from the 2000 peso you deposit eariler. Macdonald is just opposite the hotel. The casino is also in the hotel. Overall, it's a great experience!
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Maria T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
The hotel near historical sites...
Comfort, homey and not too costly
Simply wonderful and will definitely recommend it to my friends and contacts abroad.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Roselyn D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
great....
attentive staff....affordable and easy access to shopping center
great day ....enjoying my stay here because of nearby places ang restaurant ...close to LrT ang malls ...
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Sasykaran R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Poor choice for a holiday
Staff well trained and very efficient and polite. Efficient check in /out. Clean and modern
Upgraded to new deluxe room. Staff performance impressive. Well trained friendly and efficient. However whole hotel focused on design rather then customer comfort and convenience. Room dominated by a jumbo kingsize bed and little room for anything else. Bed comfortable with too many pillows and small cushions. Bathroom small and crammed. Shower area half protected and water splashes outside. Shower pressure very low prob to reduce this. The folder on hotel facilities very artistic but not practical as the binding prevents easy turn of pages. Large modern Tv but service interrupted almost all the time which was blamed on weather. Housekeeping very good. Only 1 restaurant with limited menu for ala carte. Breakfast buffet had reasonable spread and cutlery modern and heavy and hence noisy. Plates were placed far from food and stored in obscure places and at low levels. 1 sports bar which had no live music on most days but a very efficient and pleasant bar tender made up for it. All in all a very clean hotel focused on its modern design and amenities but little on customer convenience. Credit to the hotel for having well trained and pleasant staff in every area. Its fantastic they do their work so pleasantly as the layout and work flow in many areas are not designed or set up to perform more efficiently and hence serve customers better.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Noriel F. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
comfortable
proximity, clean room, spacious
Over all it was more than ok, although the pool area is not very inviting & quite small.
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Mohammed R. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
pleasant but noisy due to renovation
location , renovated room , deisgn
Ok although no hot water in my room then moved to another room , balck out curtain could not fully close . Can not say much more a spent only spend one night
Reviewed August 08, 2013