arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 2764 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2764 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

IRISH S.
New Zealand
January 14, 2013
Great location bad rooms
Good breakfast
Rooms are dirty and bad smell. Price is too much for an old hotel.

IRISH S.
New Zealand
January 14, 2013
Good locations
Casino
Rooms smell mildew and carpet lots of dirty marks. Not good.

mariesu A.
Philippines
January 14, 2013
cheap
close to the malls
affordable yet the building is quite old. The place is near to the mall. U can just walk in a few minutes without riding a taxi.

Loveleen G.
Philippines
January 11, 2013
Has to live up to standards...lost glory
manila cbd
Smell of stale and rotten carpeting. Disintegrating paint job on the walls Rusted metal fixtures Old school tube tv No more mini bar Food at the buffet is bad Service was inferior This hotel gotta turn around operations before they lose all their clientele

Toshikazu M.
Japan
January 10, 2013
Convenient location, but old hotel room
Under retrival
Unfortunately the hotel was under retrival when I stayed. Smell inside the hotel room was bad, and very noisy by the retrival day time. The hotel lobby and reception were very new and modern, but furnitures in the hotel room were still old wooden. A window of the hotel room was small. Staff of the hotel was reliable and businesslike.

JOZEF P.
Germany
January 09, 2013
Big dissapointment
Friendly people in service area
We booked this Hotel for 12 nights but left after one night stay. All pictures you can see in the web site are wrong. In the hotel lobby you see the same pictures on promotion walls with the information 'available in 2013',unfortunately we went there end of 2012. Currently the rooms are dirty, have a bad smell and need a refresh very badly. The very friendly receptionist explained they will bring the rooms in this year step by step to this level. Management was not willing to upgrade or compensate in other way this mismatching.

Cecil G.
Philippines
January 08, 2013
Nice breakfast buffet
The hotel is very convenient, close to any destination in metro manila, and the room comes with free breakfast buffet
We stayed there on New Year's Eve, it's nice to see the fireworks through the windows, the hotel is close to Robinson's mall, if you are in for a walk, the mall is only a 10 minutes by foot, the room is ok only a bit old, but the airconditioning in the room gave us a very good night sleep, I will recommend this hotel

Leslie Y.
Philippines
January 08, 2013
Good location but old furnitures
Accomodating staff
I enjoy my stay, and will recommend with my friends. If i may suggest Please consider to change television set, tables and chair.

Jamie L.
Philippines
January 07, 2013
good hotel
good location
during my stay, the hotel was transitioning to new management, so many things are not available, like the menu for room service. The menu was dictated over the phone! Also, the breakfast and dinner buffet was not impressive, maybe this is still part of the transition. I think that the hotel should have maintained all of their previous services and menu while in transition. I was on the 11th floor and my room is not yet one of the renovated rooms; the carpet was obviously old and looks dirty, the tv is old as well as the other furniture inside the room. I believe that if the renovation is completed, it will be beautiful too.

Maria C.
Philippines
January 06, 2013
great location
breakfast is good
though the hotel is undergoing renovation the staff still managed to provide good service