Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 2786 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2786 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

CRISTINA B.
Philippines
June 04, 2012
"Nice hotel & affordable"
Rooms are great
recommendable hotel with accommodating hotel staff.

david W.
Taiwan
June 02, 2012
good location but small room space
The hotel is a good function of living.
the hotel breakfast is very rich have set up smoking areas hotel built-in casino is very easy opposite the chinese restaurant and fast food shop. ktv club the rightside is a 7-11 store price transparency can buy with confidence the back of 500 meters is the lrt station 5th floor swimming pool 6th floor gym convenient to i movement hotel wired and wireless network for free but the wireless bandwidth can only be considered worthy of use. liveroom without safebox . snacks and a small bottle of wine tv is very old in the room needs to be improved housing floor carpet is not clean and smells

Hong E.
Malaysia
June 02, 2012
free & easy for business traveller
good breakfast and cozy for business traveller
good place with all necessity around the corner. Hotel comes with casino where you could have a short game when you're bored. stay here for one night. hoteler is fast response to the guest. room is big with free internet where needed for business traveler like me. but the room condition is quite old. need some upgrade. Breakfast is good with international buffet and some local food.

DYNA B.
Philippines
June 02, 2012
great location
swiming pool and the lobby
Good hotel but a bit old but still filipino staff was really heplful specially the front office. Room and the house keeping they are also helpful they really make our stay like we are in our home celebrating a new year.

Rosemelinda R.
Philippines
June 01, 2012
Awesome hotel with big rooms.
Room is spacious and clean.
It was a nice stay to the hotel as we enjoyed the swimming pool. we had an early check in and late check out. Receptionists are accommodating. i want to go back and stay to this hotel again

karen R.
Philippines
May 30, 2012
needs a lo t of improvement
front desk service ok
the smell of the corridor is terrible. the carpet is very dirty. the room also stinks. The hotel as a whole needs a lot of cleaning & deodorizing. even the pillows & comforter have awful smell.

Merle O.
Philippines
May 30, 2012
Great location but small room
great location and accessible to all food chains and shopping malls
Our stay was great and I would undoubtedly return for another accommodation in the future. I like the great location as every thing that we need is very accessible. We could just walk to some restaurants and shopping mall. The hotel staff as well are very courteous and carries a smile at all times. :)

Erick W.
Indonesia
May 29, 2012
It's a nice hotel, but the room looks very old
the area of this hotel was very nice
It's was very nice stay at this hotel, because when I checked inn at the hotel the receptionist gave me an upgrade to deluxe room with no charge at all, the staff at this hotel is nice and can give you a good explanation if you want to go somewhere in Manila.

Seth T.
Malaysia
May 28, 2012
DO NOT STAY HERE!
Rooms in Hell have got to be more comfortable
You'd need at least 30 minutes to get yourself checked-in due to the incompetency of the ignorant and not-so-friendly staff. The rooms stinks, dirty washroom and very thin walls. Breakfast was rubbish, with limited selection. Half way into your morning meal you'd would be approached at least twice--to confirm if you're actually a guest! How rude! It took me 45 minutes to get myself checked out of the hotel, as the staff are utterly incompetent and slow. A Korean traveller actually threw a massive tantrum as it took him ages to get himself and family checked-in. Please, to all travellers--DO NOT Stay Here.

John C.
United Kingdom
May 28, 2012
Old hotel in need of refurbishment
helpful staff
an ageing hotel, glossy on the surface but requiring a major refurb. the water leaking through the bathroom ceiling was fixed the same day as i reported it. the electrical fittings in the rooms did not inspire confidence. general smell of mildew in the room (1204)