arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 2763 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2763 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Leiv E.
Norway
May 06, 2012
Average hotel. Good room but bathroom needs update
Reception desk very effective, good cleaning staff
Nice hotel to stay. Some areas have room for improvement

Johan R.
Sweden
May 05, 2012
Great location with a wonderful poolarea
We just loved the poolarea
Me and my family had six wonderful nights at this hotel and my doughter just loved the poolarea. I was i little bit disapointed about the service at the poolarea. If you ordered something to drink at the poolareas bar you just had to be patient because it took verry long time before you could have what you ordered if you get it at all because they do not have everything at the list. I was a little bit confused about this. Why put it on the list if it isn´t possible to order it? The breakfust is just excelent, there is something for everyone.

CHENG L.
Hong Kong
May 04, 2012
Great location but rooms a bit old
hotel owns a casino
nice to stay in, transportation convenient. hotel restaurant service also good.

Daryl F.
Canada
May 04, 2012
Location was convenient. Hotel is showing its' age
Service was great, breakfast was great, lots of choice for all appetites.
We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past year and have not been disappointed with the service. It was a classy hotel in its' day but definitely in need of a makeover.

michael S.
Australia
May 04, 2012
impressive exterior and lobby
seasons resturant, lobby, entry
stayed for 3 days. the pics of the room was nothing like the room i got. no in room safe, limited tv channels. i got a airport pickup, the driver had been waiting extra 2hrs due to my delayed flight. smiled and was a happy guy. great friendly staff in the hotel, beautiful waitress's in the seasons resturant. great hotel. close to mall of asia. 7/11 next door.

Dianitte T.
May 04, 2012
Nice location but old and shabby rooms.
Nice lobby and accessibility of the area.
I was expecting much from this hotel because it came from a hotel chain which I had an adequate experience in staying on their other location. To my dismay, this branch is probably the worst I stayed. It had nothing much of pleasant to experience of and was scared of sleeping due to bed bugs. The only thing I liked was the accessibility in the area where it serves.

Shaun H.
New Zealand
May 03, 2012
Nice Stay
Friendly staff and nice breakfast,
No problem, nice stay at the hotel. Good value for money

Hans N.
Malaysia
May 01, 2012
Great location with casino beside
location and mcdonald right across the street
Good location but a lot of tourists especially from China which the reception has limited resources to serve them including Japanese and Koreans. If you are checking in or checking out, it takes a while to get someone to attend to your needs. Because of 1 or maximum 2 receptionist checking out or attending to a number of guests. Need to look into ways of improving the service especially at the reception area.

Richard C.
United States
April 27, 2012
Terriable rooms, nice lobby
Nice Lobby ok breakfast
The carpet smelled and was at least 20 year old. Maybe 10 years ago this was a 4 star but now it about 2 stars. Everything old in rooms and lots of broken stuff. What can I say but its no longer even close to a 4 star hotel. Its pretty bad in the rooms

Calixto S.
Philippines
April 26, 2012
Great location but small room.
Cafe lounge
Dont have fun there, don't have a relaxing ambiance.