arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 2764 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2764 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

James C.
United States
July 01, 2016
Very clean
Nice place to stay with good selection of food

Herma S.
Philippines
June 30, 2016
Service can be better
Were about to go to our room but then when we opened the room it was already occupied by guest and lucky nobody inside the room except for their luggage.. Its a BIG mistake!! Then we went down to lobby again and apologize for what happened, even the room boy was shocked and 1st time he experience this.. Then i was upgraded to premium but still they should be careful next tym.. Then to upgrade the gym as it was so small and threadmill at all which is very common to other hotels..

jonathan P.
Philippines
June 27, 2016
with colleagues
the beds were a bit small but everything went well and the staff were really accommodating. overall great stay

Robert T.
United States
June 24, 2016
Poor staff courtesy
Poor staff courtesy

John Z.
United States
June 22, 2016
Great Room
Nice big room Giant bed,good shower. Good wifi. Very nice stay

yongseok K.
South Korea
June 22, 2016
So so
So so

roger V.
United States
June 20, 2016
Waited over a hr
I booked a room and got there after check in time but my room was not ready said I had to wait an hr have me a free juice drink voucher for the hotel bar, I'm not 12 yrs old so that didn't impress me . After a few BEERS I paid over price for mid afternoon my room was still not ready I was told one hr a king bed what I got was 2 hrs an a Queen bed.

nina O.
Philippines
June 20, 2016
Review
Facilities and location was good. Just my concern is when Me and my husband eat to the buffet restaurant hostess asked my husband to change his clothes because his wearing jersey just like WTF we stayed in the hotel and its breakfast so what he did he went and changed. I don't understand why most hotel in the Philippines need to wear shoes and pants? Us you can walk around what you wear. Just saying.

Eric G.
Australia
June 20, 2016
Holiday
Quite good

Edmun L.
United States
June 17, 2016
PLEASANT SURPRISE
I believe Manila Pavilion Hotel is underrated. Overall hotel has a 5-star look and feel. Price of the room was reasonable. The room is very clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. I'd give it an "A".