Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3753 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Ligaya V. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
It was worth the money
We stayed in this hotel since my son will be graduating the next day at PICC. Very convenient location, walking distance to the restaurants by the bay and the mall. The staffs were friendly, courteous and accommodating. The hotel has a small pool and we're advised that it will be closed the next day, good thing we checked-out early otherwise we'll be disappointed :p.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

SHINJI A. from Japan
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good
good stuff. we are confort.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Albert R. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
2 Day staycation
Good price, good location, friendly staff and very helpful. The only gripe is that there's no free wifi in the room; its only available in the common areas like the lobby, resto and at the pool area.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

keryl R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
my daughter just got bug bites so disappointing
my daughter was complaining of having itchiness on her skin and so did my husband and I, thanks a lot.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

LUISITO B. from Canada
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great
Great place to stay, although no aircon on hallways & elevators (I guess management is trying to conserve energy to the inconvenience of guests). Overall, a very convenient place to stay
Reviewed April 23, 2016

ALEXANDER S. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Very good location
Best so far for church and mall accessibility
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Paul A. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Staff who actually care, really care
I booked this hotel for one night some weeks ago to maximise my time at MOA until my flight home. Two days prior to my booking I sustained severe injury to both hands from a dog attack. When I arrived and asked for an early access no problem, porter was more than helpful laying bag down, opening some doors I would find difficult then front desk called offering any assistance. Meals or drinks where problems existed with cutting or opening were all handled with such compassion that it reminded me why I love the Filipinos so much and then the hotel offered me a late check out to make my life comfortable until my time for travel. All I can say is Wow! The place is perfect location to MOA but for me the staff make me want to keep coming back to be treated like at home.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

JENNIFER T. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice and Quite Place to Stay
It is a nice place to stay if you love shopping because it is walking distance to Mall of Asia .It is comfortable and the rates are reasonable.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Socorro S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Wifi
Wifi connection should be free, must include in the acommodation fee
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Jaap B. from Netherlands
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Basic, good location
The hotel is very basic, but not that bad. Location is convenient, very close to Mall of Asia, and not far from the airport. Having to pay for WiFi a big minus however.
Reviewed April 18, 2016