Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 3748 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3748 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Jaime R. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
So so hotel
Disappointed. It didn't meet my expectations.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Joyce B. from Norway
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good location but overprice
The location is nice since it is located walking distance to mall of asia and to the airport
Im not satisfied with my stay first i need to pay 200 pesos per day for wifi. What a shame for a 3 star hotel without free wifi. The towels is not cleaned. The fridge is empty. Overall i think its overpriced
Reviewed February 18, 2016

James T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2016
Clean, Convenient Location, Casino
Good location with Casino situated opposite, 7-11 and McD
Within 5-10 minutes to Airport. Casino situated opposite with some shopping and few dining options. 7-11 Convenient store and McDonald is just beside the hotel.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Cherry C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
clean rooms and great location
I like the pool lounge on the rooftop of the hotel, great view.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Alyssa C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice place
Room service was a bit pricy. But overall, found it worthy of the hotel price i paid.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Maria S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location & delicious buffet breakfast
The location is perfect, walking distance to MOA and different local & int'l cuisines. The breakfast buffet is a selective menu and the staff serving us were all very courteous.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Rodolfo D. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Microtel
Clean
The room is not good to rest at night since you can hear all the noise on the adjacent room and on the hallway as well as the noise on the road.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Rodolfo D. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Microtel
Clean
The room is not good to rest at night since you can hear all the noise on the adjacent room and on the hallway as well as the noise on the road.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Ofelia M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Treasure hunt
Location is perfect Close to everything
What I expected Able to relax and rest in our room before our flight
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Ma S. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Value for money, good location
It was a nice experience, the hotel is very accessible to the biggest shopping mall in the Philippines.
Reviewed February 13, 2016