Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 3748 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3748 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

bituin A.
Philippines
January 05, 2016
A place to lay your head and not much else.
location, view
I chose the hotel because of its' proximity to SMX and because I've had pleasant stays with other Microtel hotels. I was disappointed by the room. It smelled of stale cigarette smoke. Breakfast was also a disappointment. We came down early but continental choices were all consumed by 8 am. Way too pricey for low quality.

Shermila Y.
Philippines
January 04, 2016
Big Rooms with reasonable price
walking distance to MOA, big beds and clean room
Microtel is always consistent in their service, rooms are huge and clean with reasonable prices. This hotel is also walking distance to MOA so no stress on traffic.

Iluminada S.
Philippines
January 03, 2016
Enjoyed out stay
1. Staff were friendly. 2. They clean the rooms everyday. 3. Great location
Enjoyed it.

Martin O.
United Kingdom
January 03, 2016
Good value for money - I will certainly be back.
Location - Location - Location
This is a good 3* hotel. It is what it says on the packet. Basic, but everything works. We were a family of 4, with 2 younger children. The room had two queen beds, perfect for a family. As we were only staying 1 night I can't comment on food or the swimming pool, however, the breakfast buffet looked more than adequate and I'm pretty picky! Safe in the room which for me is a big plus. The hot shower was hot, but water pressure needs jacking up slightly. TV is cable, with more than enough to keep everyone entertained. Water and ice is available in the corridor. More wall sockets than many 4/5* hotels, which is important when you have a family all living on their phones or i Pads. Beds and pillows are very comfortable. Walking distance (5 minutes) to Mall of Asia 'MOA' with hundreds of shops, food stalls, good restaurants, Ice skating and large cinema. Mini entertainment venue across the road by the sea with fairground rides and some excellent buffet restaurants. IF no traffic, 15 minutes to the airport, but suggest allowing 40, just in case! Would I stay here again? YES, value for money, probably the best 3/4* I've stayed in, in Manila. My only gripe, and it's only a mention is, there is NO tea/coffee facilities in the room. I like a drink on returning to my room and to have to wait for room service is a pain.

Ma. M.
Philippines
January 03, 2016
Holiday at Wyndam MOA
Location
Location is good... Not satisfied with available toiletries and the bathroom has a weird smell... But the room is clean and has good airconditioning... Need to wait long for the elevator bec there's only a few.

Rafael A.
Philippines
January 03, 2016
....
......
.....

Maria M.
Philippines
January 02, 2016
good location
near airport, near shopping center, near church
actually, i just booked for my relatives and said that their stay was fine.

Janelle S.
Philippines
January 02, 2016
Accessible if ur driving.shuttle bus every hr
Best thing is near MOA & airport

Froilan B.
Philippines
January 02, 2016
old and noisy. Friendly staff.
Courteous and professional staff
Stay is ok. But with a few thumbs down. Obviously old towels, 1 toothbrush?!?, no safety grill or window lock.

Maria P.
Philippines
January 02, 2016
Best view for New Year's Eve
Location, value for money and staff performance
The best!!! Will be backed again on New Year's again!