arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 3694 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3694 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

6.7 Ana L.
Philippines
August 04, 2015
Memories to cherish
Location for the bigbang concert, view of the ocean, near to everything you need
Overall rating its good... its just that the restaurant should be more accomodating by having a room service 24/7 and not just from 10pm to 6am only for the comfort of the guest who preferred room service...

8.3 evelyn S.
Philippines
August 03, 2015
good service
Good service, friendly staff
Good

5.3 CHUEN L.
Singapore
August 03, 2015
Nice Hotel with good location to SMX
Good bed, good aircon and near airport
not my first time but I do notice if I make booking through Agoda, I don't get smoking room. The last trip was the best example, the front desk tell me there is no smoking room but the guest check in next to me was given a smoking room. The reason the staff gave me was because i book through Agoda and was given non smoking room city view. Hope Agoda can give me an answer.

8 RHODORA S.
Philippines
August 03, 2015
Best Location near Airport and Shopping
Location, Value for Money and Service
Room was big for a 3 star hotel. Beddings were expectedly just fine. Location is best for shopping and near airport. Service was great.

9.3 pearly L.
Philippines
August 02, 2015
Amazing location
location, staff, cleanliness
the only thing I was not satisfied about is our room. I booked City View but they gave us Sunset view. Nevertheless, it was a nice stay.

6.7 dave S.
United States
August 01, 2015
its ok
location.. hot shower ..clean room
stay was ok I book it as a non smoking room and they told me that there was not one available I had to fight for it but eventually got it to me why do I have to fight for it if I paid for it in advance

10 Belinda C.
United States
August 01, 2015
Great Stay
accessibility to mall, airport, etc. roomy, and clean
Staff are so pleasant and easy to dealt with. They make sure customers are safe. They take pictures of the taxi cab you take. Service are excellent from front desk to bellman, housekeeping and the restaurant.

7 Vilma A.
Philippines
July 31, 2015
Short stay
location and cost
friendly staff and near proximity to the mall is what i loved most

7.7 Cheryl M.
Philippines
July 31, 2015
Good location, friendly staff
Efficient housekeeping and F&B staff.

10 Mohammed A.
Philippines
July 31, 2015
The best
Rooms, breakfast , staff