arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 3718 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3718 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Maria E.
Philippines
June 07, 2015
good location,near form mall of asia
they have shuttle bus going to mall of asia,location is perfect
very near from restaurants,no hassles coz only a few mins walk from mall of asia,a value for money

maria V.
Indonesia
June 05, 2015
Good location
Location
The location is less than 30 minutes away from the airport, and is just a walking distance from mall of asia. The hotel is clean, the breakfast is great. Love it.

Mira S.
Philippines
June 05, 2015
Good location
Location, foods
The place is ok, but the price is not worth of what we pay. We can get better price with good location and good hotel. Breakfast is just ok. Good thing they have free transpo to MOA for free interval of an hour. The lobby's furnitures are old.

Dennis C.
Singapore
June 05, 2015
Location
location, shopping, food
Excellent

rey C.
Philippines
June 03, 2015
Hotel with no free wifi
Locaton, good service, courteous staff
Stay okay except in this age where wifi is free for hotel travelers, this hotel is still charging clients for room wifi

Genaro B.
Philippines
June 02, 2015
Live up to a 3 Star Rating.
Only one I can say and that is the location.
Just like as in any 3star hotels. Fine.

IVEE K.
Philippines
June 02, 2015
Microtel
near the mall, clean hotel, affordable room rates
okay

Marife D.
Philippines
June 02, 2015
Lovely Hotel , Great Location
Location, Price and Cleanliness
Our stay at Microtel Mall of Asia was superb. We booked for a connecting room. The rooms are big, clean and very relaxing. There are 2 queen size beds for every room. The location was great as it was only walking distance to the mall and there is a church nearby... We also enjoyed the pool on the top floor. The staffs are very accommodating and friendly. Will definitely go back to this hotel and will recommend to friends. 

John V.
Philippines
June 01, 2015
Only redeeming factor is accessibility to SM Mall
accessibility to SM MOA, the rest sucks
accessibility to SM MOA is the only favorable factor, the rest of the experience really really sucks!

Steve W.
United States
June 01, 2015
Wi-Fi and breakfast should be included
Close to MOA, easy to get a taxi or delivery