arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 3718 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3718 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Leah D.
United States
July 15, 2016
Nice shuttle service to MOA
Breakfast buffet was nice too! Lobby had a pleasant, homey feel. Two queen beds were great, especially for families. Only thing was our room smelled like smoke. And had to go to lobby to access internet even though front desk gave us password.

Josue R.
Canada
July 13, 2016
Bad front desk service.
Purchased additional room at for 3 people at check in paid the price with the understanding that additional bed will be set up but did not do do it and when I inquired for the additional bed they are still charging me for additional 750 pesos. Requested addional towel, pillow and blanket but it was not delivered, I have to call the front desk several times before it was delivered.

Anthony L.
United States
July 09, 2016
Safe and Serene
Hotel is well placed. A real 5 minute walk directly to the mall, in the cleanest, least congested part of town next to Manila Bay which can be seen from most rooms. Quiet place, courtest staff and adequate facilities.

Helen F.
Australia
July 08, 2016
Some Things Disappointing
I was put in a smoking room after requesting non- smoking. Had to wait while it got sorted. There was no bottled water available in the room - had to go to water cooler near lifts on some floors and fill own bottle. There was no mini-bar - the fridge was empty. There was no kettle, tea or coffee available in room. Location good - near Mall of Asia gigantic shopping mall and sports arena.

Jetty M.
United States
July 08, 2016
.
Wifi should be free of charge in every room

joseph S.
Philippines
July 07, 2016
personal rate
I booked for 2 persons each for two rooms 208 and 210, only one set of tooth brush was present, portable water, I need to go to hall way to get one. no complimentary coffee or bottled water. toilet floor corner tiles needs to be clean some build up dirt was present during our stay. No sleeper, and only one shampoo w/ conditioner available.

Edgar C.
Philippines
July 06, 2016
Value for money
We will come back definitely.

rosanna J.
Northern Mariana Islands
July 06, 2016
Great Stay
We love the place, easy access for everything and nice view from the room, friendly staff and good customer service

Sherry T.
Philippines
July 04, 2016
Review
The room is good for 4 people but at first they want to accomodate just 2 and will add another payment for the other 2 occupants. I ask them with courtesy and they had granted it. Regarding outside calls, they are about to charge us an NDD call and I asked them the number so i can double check it. But then they can't provide it. So they finally told me not to pay anything for it.

Shiela B.
Philippines
July 03, 2016
Amazing place
They have very nice facilities and they take good care of their client, even the pool is small but its really clean