Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3745 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Maria G. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Convenience, great location
I always stay here when i come home for a vacation. easy ride to the airport and near the mall, restaurants and amenities.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Michael S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
It was okay
We stayed in room 413 - a double queen-sized bed room. We have stayed in quite a few of the cheaper hotels in the area but this was the only one without tea/coffee making facilities in the room. I am English - which means I cannot function without tea! There was a water dispenser near the elevator but it was empty from check-in until breakfast time. Other than that everything was fine.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

eugene Q. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Summary of Microtel
Location was ideal for my work. Across the road is Mall of Asia which is a plus point to grab a bite. Room was decent size. Those looking for quality may not be what you looking for. Room is pretty basic, bath accessories lacking, room is clean thou.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

angelie E. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
good hotel
liked!
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Scott S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Perfect location for what I need
We pretty well always stay at Microtel MOA when we venture into Manila and will continue to.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Melody B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
just nice
near mall of asia
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Enrilyn E. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
2nd Home
It was our yearly company event again and I didn't hesitate to book at Microtel. It's my home away from home and It was near our venue and the mall. :)
Reviewed August 11, 2016

TrueFreedomTravel R. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great hotel for the money.
Upon check in the front desk lady is polite and accommodating. The rooms are bigger and the air condition runs well. The internet works fine. There is restaurant down stair incase you want to entertain visitors in house. The Mall of Asia is a walking distance for shopping. more dining and entertainment. The hotel also provide shuttle every hour to Mall of Asia. The location is great and the great value for your money. They also have a shuttle to the airport at a reasonable cost. I will come again.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Jocelyn V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location for airport and MOA
There was an error by agoda when I made the booking but the staff was quick to rectify it. Book the twin bedroom for extra space.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Nicholas S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Not a budget hotel
this hotel is cater for rich and well to do tourists and business travellers. It's nice,clean and comfortable hotel with friendly staffs. The hotel should cater for lower income group as the room rate is high and not competitive.
Reviewed August 07, 2016