arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2052 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2052 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Darwin D.
Philippines
August 28, 2015
Good stay
Staff. Service. Hotel
Staff very courteous n efficient. Upgraded to executive room. Hotel is clean n smells good. Though bath room is quit small for an exec room. I wasnt able to dine baude flight is early am. But will surely consider goin back here

ronald M.
United Kingdom
August 28, 2015
nice hotel
clean hotel/ nice rooms/ exellant breackfast buffet
it was a very nice stay the breakfast buffet is to die for i didnt know where to start so much food to choose from the hotel is only 3km from the airport i will stay there again

na A.
China
August 23, 2015
Best transfer to stay
Location, casino and shopping
Very good for transfer

na A.
China
August 23, 2015
Nice hotel and Convenient for transfer , shopping
Location, casino and service
Nice experience with Midas, they upgrade my room automatically, it was nice stay there.

Lyon G.
Singapore
August 21, 2015
Nice but pictures are deceiving
Location, staff performance
Exterior and lobby of the hotel looks grand and new but the interior looks pretty old. Doesn't look like the pictures at all. Condition of the room is old but all still in working condition. Toilets look old as well. Casino is small, old and not comparable to the other casinos around the area. In my opinion it doesn't command the price.

Bruno P.
Italy
August 17, 2015
My trip to Manila
Very good and attentive stuff, good position and relaxing hotel
My stay at Midas was great, I always book there whenever I go to Manila.

warren B.
United States
August 12, 2015
Superb
Location, room, staff
My stay here is always pleasurable. I stay at the Midas at least twice a year, when I can get a room. The only thing I can mention (this is not really a complaint), is the shuttle service, I wish it was more often or at guest request to MOA. The Midas Staff are always very efficient and professional. Thanks for the great stay...

Larisa L.
Philippines
August 11, 2015
Good Location
Location.Comfort.Clean room
Comfortable stay. Used the room only as a lay-over stay while waiting for our flight to USA.

Fong C.
Macau
August 04, 2015
Comfortable bed, big room, free shuttle bus to MOA
Comfortable bed, big room, free shuttle bus to MOA
room was big and the bed are so comfortable, free shuttle bus to MOA

SUNGHEE K.
South Korea
July 27, 2015
clean, comfort bed, vulgari shampoo
clean, comfort bed & shampoo was very good.
* good things - clean & comfy bed, vulgari shampoo, shower gel, soap. various breakfast menu. free shuttle to moa(mall of asia). close to airport. * didn't like - no shops around hotel.(one small mini stop. 3~5 min away). no swimming pool. no sauna. had spa(massage) but not attractive. very hard to find spa room. very limited supply of showergel despite of requesting 2 to have bath instead of spa. scattered menu tables with little qty on small plate. casino was there.(g & 2nd, pent house on top-vip). overally this hotel is more suitable for gamblers not for business traveller or tourist/night life people. i chose this hotel for relaxing but not my type of hotel. next time, i won't come back ! will go for another one.