arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2056 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2056 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Reinhart B.
Austria
July 13, 2016
Like always in the past 6 years simply a perfect stay
Staff very friendly and helpful, very nice receptionists and a big praise to the whole restaurant staff as well es to the room service

Raquel L.
Singapore
July 12, 2016
Excellent & Relaxing..
Stay here for 1night with hubby, we love the food we've order.. Room attendant and most of the staff are really nice except 1 girl on the front desk dont know how to smile or maybe we're filipino as well thats why,.? we've got a deluxe room and really had a great time, quiet and clean, i got a lot of nap.. Thanks to Midas i enjoyed my 3days vacation on my country.

Edilberto A.
United States
July 09, 2016
Small but great value
This is becoming our home when we need to shop at MOA and waiting to fly back to our native country. Of course the location is great, staff well trained and helpful. It is showing a little bit of age but nothing that a small maintenance can't restore. I will continue to stay here

Marichris B.
Philippines
July 08, 2016
Nice!
Very accomodating staff!

Kang N.
Singapore
July 08, 2016
Clean hotel
Modern lobby, however some facilities are rather old like bath showers. Location is ok if you travel by cars as not much jam in that area.

Rogelio G.
Philippines
July 07, 2016
Good. Far from great.
It was okay, but i will not come back. Needs a major update. The water pressure is not consistent.

Joanna L.
Philippines
July 07, 2016
Wifi issue
Staff are very approachable. Midas is well located. However wifi in my room didn't work for my first day of stay. IT personnel tried to solve the issue but it was only resolved on my 2nd day of stay in Midas.

Sue T.
Malaysia
July 07, 2016
nice hotel
have always been my 1st choice for my business trip!

carolyn L.
Philippines
July 06, 2016
Value for money
Location is acceptable due to cheap price. inclusive of breakfast which is always a plus. Overall as a business travel it is ok.

mary B.
Philippines
July 04, 2016
Awesome
Had the best sleep. 😊