arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2028 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2028 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9

9.6 TOMOYUKI S.
Japan
June 02, 2016
shower
shower pressure and shower temparature is quite stable! Very sutisfay!

8.4 Dinesh J.
India
May 30, 2016
very nice
Best rate

7.2 Judith D.
Philippines
May 30, 2016
Good Hotel with bad service.
The hotel itself is not bad. The room is fine. Front desk is friendly and quick. The organized a car for us to go north and that was also good. The servide in the restaurant is really bad, while the food was tasty.

7.2 Anthony C.
United States
May 29, 2016
Vacation with Family May 2016
Stayed at this hotel for one night on our way back to the U.S. The breakfast was very good, and the staff was approachable.

9.2 Michael M.
Philippines
May 25, 2016
Excellent Hotel
Breakfast Buffet is also awesome

7.6 Thongchai T.
Thailand
May 24, 2016
Not Bad
Convenient

6.8 Glenda G.
Australia
May 24, 2016
Good location for stop over, near to airports.
We used this hotel for a one night stop over on our way home. If you like to gamble then this would be a perfect choice for you. The Casino is always full with locals as well as guests staying at this hotel. The bed was super comfortable and the shower had great hot pressure. Although the rooms are not the new in appearance, they are still comfortable and clean. I think we may have been in the older part of the building that has not been refurbished. Breakfast was great with a good strong selection of everything to choice from for all foreigner travellers. I think the greatest assist to this hotel would have to be there staff. They were all so courteous and obliging, and this made our stay extremely easy and comfortable. When we return to Manila we will choice to stay at the Midas Hotel and Casino.

6 Leon Q.
Ireland
May 22, 2016
Not everything is gold at the Midas casino
I was refused entry to the Casino by a jumped up 2 bob an hour security guard because I was wearing sandals and chino shorts. I've been to bigger and better casinos before without being refused entry, Midas is hardly high end. Never mind they didn't want my money and I had a great night elsewhere so no drama.

9.6 Robert C.
Philippines
May 20, 2016
Great times at Midas
The room was big and was great for bonding with friends. The room was well-equipped and supplies were adequate. No need to buy toiletries, slippers--everything was there. Not for families who'd like to swim, as there's no pool in the hotel. Accessible to most restaurants along Roxas Blvd.

10 Ken M.
Australia
May 20, 2016
Great Hotel
Good Area nice rooms friendly helpful staff. Food was very good. Thanks