Back to hotel info

Good 6.5
Based on 358 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 358 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Sonia P.
United States
November 28, 2011
Great location
Location, accessible local transportation, large room.
Room was a Studio Deluxe which was quite spacious. Shower had great water pressure but hot water heater was not functioning -had to call maintenance. The hotel should do a better job with their bug extermination since we saw roaches scampering around.

Ivy C.
Philippines
November 26, 2011
Spacious rooms at an affordable price
within the commercial district so food and groceries are easily accessible
we got a very spacious room with veranda (although the veranda door doesn't open). room amenities are as expected, although we did not get a microwave oven. bed and pillows are very comfortable.

SAMUEL C.
Singapore
November 14, 2011
Good location
Location nearby entertainment and food outlets.
poor internet connectivity in room. room conditions are below average with old furnitures and flooring. spacious big room size. tv set is crt type, and in today's standard, picture and sound quality is poor.

Ronaldo D.
New Zealand
November 01, 2011
great location with spacious room
the location within makati avnue
i only stayed for one night and because i was so tired and im leaving early in the morning so i can say much more

Po S.
Hong Kong
October 13, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Free WiFi and very helpful front desk
very big room. very clean place. clean bath room. clean towels. the drainage of bath room was a bit clogging. provided with simple kitchen, microwave oven, and refrigerator. i did not cook and i did not need all these stuffs. i need to move a table near to the door in order to receive enough signals to enjoy free service of wifi.

ALMA B.
Philippines
August 17, 2011
"A home away from home"
Big,clean room.
millenium hotel gave us all what a traveller needs.it is in the business center of makati.luckilly,the weather was so fine that we just walked from the hotel to the greenbelt area.we stayed in a deluxe room,it's big enough for my husband and me.it's like a home away from home.we really enjoyed our stay.

Antonio F.
July 28, 2011
Great location with affordable price & food servic
Accommodating staff
Very satisfied with price & service quality. Priority Hotel to check in for our next travel.

MAKOTO N.
Japan
July 27, 2011
Convenient to access most of your needs
served breakfast to room
confort bed and clean branket. many selection of tv channels, including japanese program (nhk) as well.

Bryce S.
Canada
July 17, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Perfect location from airport and embassy!
Clean and pleasant staff. VERY accomodating! Would stay again!!

Stephan K.
Germany
July 01, 2011
Good value for money
good location in Makati, big rooms
Hotel in Manila's business district Makati, close to Burgos (entertainment district). Strange smell in the room. Friendly reception, room service personnel did not speak English.