arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.5
Based on 358 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 358 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.8

3.3 Mario G.
Spain
August 28, 2013
do not book at this hotel
nothing is good about this hotel
it was a disaster: internet never worked aircon was hot not clean - not hygienic management is incompetent - please do not book here !!! ever

5 Gary F.
Australia
August 07, 2013
overpriced for what it was
nothing comes to mind
The wifi wasn't available from our room, the apartment was supposed to be serviced but had no crockery or cutlery, the whole place is dated and needed a good clean and a paint

4 John M.
Philippines
August 01, 2013
the worst hotel i have ever been to
i cannot mention not a single thing about this hotel
it's the worst experience i had with a hotel! at first i was given a room that its so old, dirty and you can see the wear and tear. the tiles of the toilet has black dirty old marks. the curtain has water marks that has been there for decades. the furniture like the couch has damages, the tv is a CRT, from the 90's that the brand i never heard of. when you open the window, all you see are walls, minimal sunlight coming in. it it actually like a set of a horror movie. i wanted to cancel my booking and transfer to another hotel, considering i booked for 10 days. they gave me another room, which is better coz it has a window with the sunlight coming in, not that scarry anymore but same old furniture and bed. don't be fooled by the photos, i was actually, it's way different than the real appearance!

7.7 Peter N.
Netherlands
July 26, 2013
Comfortable hotel, large room with kitchen bay
Large room with kitchen bay, wifi, refrigerator
Pleasant high-rise hotel in center Makati. Pros: Kitchen bay with refrigerator and water cooker to make your morning coffee. Good beds, WIFI in room Cons: The hotel offers Airport Shuttle but you have to pay the taxi. TiP: walk out Arrivals, turn right and take the cheaper Yellow Cab and save more then half the Airport Taxi price. No safety box in the room while your one night girl is not always trustworthy. No daily complimentary water.

7 MOHAMMED A.
Saudi Arabia
July 14, 2013
i like to stay in Millennium Plaza again
staff , staff and staff
not bad the have very bad sesrvice in internet but all most its nice for some how

8 Mohammed A.
Saudi Arabia
July 10, 2013
fantastic
quait . good staff . nice room
enjoyed staying in hotel .with seciorty and good services

7.3 Anddy T.
Malaysia
July 04, 2013
it was just ok
location, shooping and entertainment
the bathroom is a bit run out, should not charge for extra towel though it is only 20 peso.good staff and dont expect nice views from your room

4.7 Joana T.
Philippines
June 28, 2013
Nothing interesting in this hotel
I would say the view in my room is a consolation
I have a hell difficulties of finding the hotel.My stay was just ok, theres a bit of noise coming from the construction sight just beside the hotel. It looks good in the picture than in person. theres no safety box inside the room, its somewhere downstairs/lobby/reception i dont know.the elevator is a bit scary,needs fixing.Turn off the wifi is slow, i can tell the room has been repainted,the window grills are not good, it needs changing. I was disturb by some hotel inspector in which i dont know why the hell they need to check the room when i am still there, very unecessary. I will not come back there anymore and will not recommend it at all..

6 Wolfram S.
Germany
May 22, 2013
pleasant stay in a nice hotel with very friendly n
clean rooms; nice stuff; good location in Makati area
the hotel is nice and clean, the stuff very friendly and supportive. breakfast, just served in room, is average in quality and choice of food. the room is quite big but all furnitures are old and look pretty used. bed is comfortable but quite too soft .. over all. nice for short stays to do your business in Makati

3 Abdulmohsen A.
Saudi Arabia
May 12, 2013
the dirtiest hotel i ever see in my life
nothing is good in the hotel
i was there in 2006 and it was very good hotel but now 2013 it is so dirty and full of bug the net is so slow it not worth the money for it