Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2540 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Antoine M. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
very good business hotel
clean, location, facilities
Overall very good business hotel Newly renovated rooms, excellent location opposite to greenbelt. Only issue is the difficulty to get a taxi in front. Because of security taxis tend not to enter the hotel, so better tryvto catch one in the street.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Sugar A. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
hotel is nice. i have stay there sevearl time
location
it was nice hotel however during the pre booking it was not mention if breakfast was includedor not.. agoda must ephasise it during the pre booking. i end up paying my breakfast seprately. UPSET
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Danford S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Excellemt
food, location, service
Superb
Reviewed July 31, 2015

ALAN W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great service and nice breakfast
Very good service from front desk all the way to the cleaner. Breakfast is very good. Next to Greenbelt shopping and great place to stay
Very good service from front desk all the way to the cleaner. Breakfast is very good. Next to Greenbelt shopping and great place to stay
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Alida B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Excellent Customer Service with very good location
Friendly Staff, Location, best and quiet room
The customer service was excellent. Location was perfect. The room was clean and tidy, slept very good. Excellent wifi.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Ian C. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Still Great
Club lounge, staff and comfortable suites
Overall it was very good and my only criticism is that the food in the Club Lounge is never hot and at best lukewarm but this is minor.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Maya M. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Incompetent service - don't know any better
Location, bath robes
Tried to sell me an upgrade when I was checking in at midnight (tired and wary) Got my breakfast bills wrong - took 20 min to check out while my taxi was waiting. Small things in quite a cramped (deluxe room) like not changing fruits everyday (not fresh), lighting wasn't intuitive - couldn't find switches to bathroom (hidden behind a door), service was polite me very pleasant but incompetent. Not 5 star standard. Not staying here again!
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Angeline R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Centrally located
Value for money, food, rooms
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Nasser A. from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
best location
locatin , staff and management
its my 5th time,,, and for sur ill be back again.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Nasser A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
best location in makati
location, staff & management.
its my 4th time to stay in New World. ill back again.
Reviewed July 24, 2015