arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2516 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2516 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

9.3 HaiBin Z.
China
March 12, 2014
Pleasant stay, great room & very attentive staffs
Quality of room, attentive staffs and location
It was a pleasant stay with good facilities and most importantly very pleasant and attentive staffs. Will definitely come back again for my next trip.

10 Keith C.
United States
March 11, 2014
Impressed Pleased, grateful,
Quiet yet busy Food OMG to die for Room (renovated)
Booked a 1 room Standard Suite (Renovated) 1 King Bed, large bathroom, separate LARGE shower, separate tub, big sink area, lots of counter space for you stuff. Closet has plenty of hangers, space light drawers big and deep for dirty laundry, shelving for shoes, things and a Rowenta Iron and Board, TV 38" or Nice small corner couch, desk, dual counter with all the glass, plates, spoons and forks. Lights allow night lights for easy movement at night. Food was order wine, beer fries, chicken and other foods that were good, hot and fast. During the AM breakfast was 1,270 Pesos and worth every penny and as i left I saw more of the buffet i missed and never saw. SHOPPING: Across the street 4 lanes small with cross walk and police to monitor during the day you walk 25 feet to the GREENBELT area and then another walk of about 130 feet withing a restaurant complex of food and shopping to Glorieta Mall. Very nice mall. Had everything i needed and then some. NIGHTLIFE: Arriving on a Thursday night at 0100 i was able to get to a club called Pallidium just outside the Hotel at 0200 where it was loud and bumping, must wear slacks and shoes no flip flops and shorts even at 0200. Lots of local people young dancing and having fun not trouble makers just mostly rich young ladies looking only for a fun night with friends. There were a few ladies in the area that were there for business if thats your gig. Service: Everything was quick and attentive. I actually will not go anywhere else when in Manila now. I love this hotel. Its my new stay. If there are tips make sure to book a view over the GREENBELT and a Renovated room. I had a city view and there was nothing to see. Renovated is very important.

10 Jacquelyn L.
Canada
March 11, 2014
Lovely hotel, enjoy stay very much
Location, location, location
This was a very very nice hotel! we stayed on the residence suite level and the rooms were fully renovated. Rooms are comfortable and clean, everything was very nice. There was complimentary cocktail that comes with our package and the drinks and snacks were enjoyable. The hotel is located right across from the mall, very convenient and lots of shopping and food choices. The only downside was there was drilling outside during one of the night passed midnight, but it wasn't the fault of the hotel. Hotel is very close to the airport too, will defintely stay here again!

9 Gerry V.
United States
March 10, 2014
Relaxing
Location, clean big rooms, next to Greenbelt a high end shopping mall.
Nice and relaxing. A lot of nice restaurant around especially at Greenbelt. Nice compy beds. Next to Greenbelt shopping mall.

8.3 Moaath A.
Saudi Arabia
March 10, 2014
The best location in Makati
Location - Staff - Security
The best location in Makati .. a few meters to the Green Belt .. in the center of Makati .. where you can find a lot of great restaurants .. the staff were nice .. but the internet was poor .. and the room was old .. you need to upgrade to get the new renovated rooms!

6.3 Witold C.
United Kingdom
March 10, 2014
Comfortable, convenient and friendly
Location, staff and room
I like this hotel. It is 5 tar quality with a 3 or 4 star feel. It is more relaxed and friendly than most 5 star properties. Rooms are good size, the bathrooms very good, wifi reasonably fast, except in peak hours, and the satellite tv channel choice very good. F&B services are excellent, the staff are friendly and the location of the hotel, close to the New Greenbelf malls and the Ayala Road business district, excellent. A most convenient and friemndly hotel, though the price is creeping ever upwards

9 Corazon M.
United States
March 07, 2014
Really good
Fast wi-fi; close to shops; friendly staff
good location , less than 3 minutes walk to Greenbelt ,well-trained, friendly staff and very helpful. Room is very cleaned with supplies of toiletries, buffet breakfast is ok.

3.7 Radek H.
United States
March 04, 2014
Very desipointing
Cant find one

6.3 Malcolm C.
Singapore
March 04, 2014
Very good hotel with friendly staffs
Location, food and clean room
It was good and I look forward to returning to stay, nice friendly staffs

8 Nozomi K.
Japan
March 03, 2014
Comfortable Stay
Good Hospitality, Good Location, Good Restaurant
This hotel is very convenient to visit all business place. Good security & Good service from the staff.