arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2516 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2516 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

9.7 Nakisha O.
United States
May 23, 2013
Relaxing and accomodating
Location, service, and price

9 Anthony I.
Australia
May 21, 2013
Very pleasant
Staff were very helpfull
The staff were excellent and extremely helpful. This was my first visit. I will definitely stay again

7.3 George P.
United States
May 19, 2013
ok
location, shopping near by and safe area
This hotel charge for everything and the food and drinks are very expensive!!!

8 Ryoko I.
Japan
May 18, 2013
clean room, convenient location
convenient, spacious, homey

9.7 Dianitte T.
Philippines
May 17, 2013
Five Star Hotel in Front of a 5-star mall!
the best 3 things about this hotel is that it is just in front of the mall, public transpo is readily available and the food is superb!

9.3 Dianitte T.
Philippines
May 17, 2013
In Front of the Mall!
The best 3 things about this hotel is that it is just in front of the Ayala Mall, public transpo is very visible and the food served is superb,

9.3 Gareth B.
United Kingdom
May 17, 2013
Very nice hotel indeed
Beautiful room, great location, excellent staff

10 KAM H.
Australia
May 16, 2013
Friendly and responsive staff,clean room confortab
Awesome Buffet breakfast attentative staff
Awesome stay at the New World Makati Hotel,Good Buffet breakfast attentaive staff. Clean room confortable Bed and friendly and responsive staff. Many thanks to all rriendly staff.

8.3 kevin M.
Ireland
May 15, 2013
Great location , lots of night life and shopping.
Night Life , food , location
The hotel is great , except the charge for the internet is almost $20 for a day. Pretty crazy in my opinion when you consider the price for this hotel is nearly $200/night. The internet should be free.

6.7 KAMAL H.
India
May 15, 2013
HOTEL IS GETTING OLD AND THEY SHOULD RENOVATE
NO GOOD THAT THEY CHARGE FOR INTERNET , NO WIFI ... NO GOOD
THEY ARE FRIENDLY BUT ROOM SERVICE IS SLOW , THEY CHARGE FOR INTERNET NOT NICE , NO WIFI WHICH IS FUNNY FOR SUCH A COSTLY HOTEL ROOM ... OTHERWISE ALL OK