Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1700 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Chalid G.
Germany
April 25, 2015
Good hotel
The Hotel is clean, have a shuttle service to the airport, and the Hotel crew are all nice and polite
i would advice every one who stays in Manila to stay there the price is ok and the food also.It is near to the Airport and to the Mall of Asia.

HYEOK K.
South Korea
April 15, 2015
near to Airport
accecibility to Airport... to Jollybee... to 7/11
Not bad... but desk was not so kind....

DANIEL N.
United States
April 13, 2015
Excellent location and quick and easy breakfast
location, convenience to taxis, price
excellent and convenient location (100-200 pesos from Terminal 3) Quick and easy breakfast, nice rooftop bar

DANIEL N.
United States
April 13, 2015
Excellent location convenient to the airport
location, convenience, ease of taxi access
Quick checkin, good and fast breakfast, clean room.

ALICIA P.
New Zealand
April 12, 2015
Value for money
There is Restaurant .pick up service to and from hotel and good value for money
Pleasant stay. Food was nice, hassle free for baggages and friendly staff. Massage a bit expensive.

pascal H.
Australia
April 11, 2015
xcellent
close 2 airport , good size room,friendly staff
no complaint was a good nite

Marites D.
Philippines
April 07, 2015
a
a

Alice S.
Sweden
March 31, 2015
Expensive!
Close to airport and Mall of Asia, comfortable bed
We chose to stay at Nichols airport hotel because we had a friend staying there and we were tierd from an all night bus ride. It was much more expencive than our usual choices. The room was spacious but with loud airconditioner. Old TV and booring and breakfast.

Felicidad B.
United Kingdom
March 31, 2015
Location near airport
Location, clean room, helpful reception staff
I chose this hotel mainly for its location as I had an early morning flight. I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the room and comfy beds. Well worth the price. Also there's a Jollibee nearby if you want fast food. Overall good experience :)

Natascha P.
Switzerland
March 31, 2015
review
Location, cleanliness, staff performance
Good.