arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1676 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1676 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Peter H.
Australia
March 12, 2015
hot water
location hotel car staff
hot water was not hot

Andrew U.
United Kingdom
March 06, 2015
OK For One Night Only
reasonably near airport, large room, clean
Not a salubrious area - no dining options nearby. Rooftop bar not open on Sunday's so had to have room service.

Shane P.
United States
March 01, 2015
decent
close to airport, reasonable price, breakfast
We only stayed for one night, and it was OK for something last minute. We requested an airport pickup since we got in at 12:30 am. Thought it was included, but we had to call them when we arrived and pay 300 pesos.

anthony A.
United States
March 01, 2015
nurse
staff, food and room service
wonderful. i liked it.

Fe D.
Australia
February 24, 2015
Holiday
Location, staff, comfortable bed
Enjoyable and comfortable

bobbie S.
United States
February 23, 2015
Hotel Review
Convenience and airport accessibility
The male bartender onthe 8th flr needs to be careful about whathe says in tagalog. Im a balikbayan fluent in tagalog. When a lady staff member quipped certain words which i didnot fully heard, thisbartender said to the effect that mahinang magtip. Clearly, im sure he was referring to me and my lady friend ad we were the only customers at that time. Also i was due a change and instead of calling my attention, he just left it on the counter without saying a word. He dud not even smile ir made us feel welcome. FIRE THIS GUY! He is not a good ambassador of your hotel!!!!

ki O.
South Korea
February 18, 2015
bad service mind..
clean room and near by airport
Room is closed street..very noisy..we cant sleep all night. Its terrible. I hate this hotels room .

Douglas O.
United States
February 13, 2015
Great overnight spot
Location, cost, transportation
I've stayed at Nichols 7 or 8 times now. It is a low priced hotel that is very close to the airport. This isn't a place for luxury, but is ideal if you need a place to stay while waiting foe an early morning flight the next day. They will also pick you up at the airport and take you there for much less than a cab will cost you. The staff is universally nice.

gregory P.
United States
February 12, 2015
vacation traveler
close to airport , airport pick up and drop off and close to mall of asia
great overnight stay no complaints

Trevor F.
United Kingdom
February 09, 2015
A very good one night stay
Staff, Service and food
Only stayed for night, the staff were helpful, food was very nice and the room very clean and tidy, for a very good price.