Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1704 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

JIAN X.
China
October 17, 2014
nice location and friendly staff affordable price
nice location and friendly staff affordable price
nice location and friendly staff affordable price easy access to airport also have nearby manila resort world very enjoyable

Michael L.
Australia
October 14, 2014
great hotel
staff and location

Michael L.
Australia
October 14, 2014
Great staff soft bed
Airport pick up service, kind staff and good value
We arrived at midnight and organised the airport pick up service for 300 pesos ($7USD) which is per car not person. Felt much better for arriving so late. There were a few girly bars in the neighbourhood and some scary looking kids (one tried to put his hand in my pocket) so I highly recommend the car service as u dont need to haggle with a taxi driver.... Bed was very soft and comfortable. Also very close to mall of asia where my mother spent her time after check out before her flight back... enjoyed stay so ended up booking the same hotel night before i left manila too

Fiona A.
Philippines
October 07, 2014
Value for money
Great Staff, near the airport, clean room
Great staff, clean room, location is one of it's advantage - close to the airport. Happy with stay.

Michael S.
Australia
October 07, 2014
Good place for transit
Cheap, close to airport, reasonable facilities
A decent enough hotel. Nothing interesting close, but reasonably central. Bed, TV, aircon all worked, clean linen, hot water. Wake up call was on time. No complaints.

John A.
Australia
October 03, 2014
My stay at Nichols
Location to airport. Good staff. Convienient.
Very good

Karl J.
Norway
September 30, 2014
Frequent visitor here
Location (near Mall of Asia and right next to airport), cleanliness and good internet.
Been here many times. The thing to check always is that it is possible to lock the windows. Otherwise just request for another room. Should be no problem. Also wishing they will slowly start installing cheaper safety vaults inside room type those from CD-R King.

Richard D.
United States
September 28, 2014
Great value for the money. Very helpful staff.
Price...Staff... Clean.
This is a great hotel if you just need a clean comfortable place to stay. Room was very clean as was the CR. Comfortable bed and great shuttle service. Overall this hotel is a great choice. The only complaint I can possibly think of is the food. It is expensive and choices are limited. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends. If you book you can save about but the airport shuttle is not free as when you book thru the hotel.

Robert C.
United States
September 28, 2014
Clean and comfortable
Clean. Friendly staff. Good location
Good. Would stay there again

Karl J.
Norway
September 25, 2014
Had a premium room with free high speed WiFi insid
Location of course, cleanliness, peacefulness
I had a premium room this time which is the best value for money I had so far. I am a frequent traveller, I search for good sleep and cleanliness on my travel . Just short distance to Mall of Asia plus all airport terminals. Thumbs up for their premium rooms.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: