arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1658 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1658 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

6.3 John J.
Philippines
July 08, 2014
Big and spacious room comfortable bed
Room location staff
Ver nice stay i will be back in this hotel........

5.7 MARTIN O.
United Kingdom
July 07, 2014
Decent size family room. 5 min drive to terminal 4
Close to terminal 4. Maccas and jolly bee just a 2 min walk outside. Taxi ride away from shopping mall, heavy traffic might take up to 30 mins and will pay about 150 peso ($3AUD)
No kettle anywhere but free boiling water downstairs. baby cot available for a fee

9 laroy R.
United States
July 04, 2014
best airport hotel on a budget
food was actually quite good, clean and quite
for the price I could not do better

6.7 John J.
Philippines
July 03, 2014
Friendly staff and good location
Staff room location
It was a good experience everything was good value for money and friendly staff.. :)

7.3 Barry H.
Australia
June 29, 2014
Comfortable
Ease of access to the airport, nice rooftop bar, good service
The rooms are a bit small but ok for an overnight stay between flights

8 Terri M.
United States
June 18, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable room.
Close to airport. Friendly staff. Comfortable room.
As always, our overnight stay was made very pleasant and comfortable by the wonderful staff. We slept very well and awoke refreshed for our 2nd day of travel.

8.3 Kiana D.
United States
June 17, 2014
Airport access can't be beat.
Location to airport and friendliness of staff.
With Manila traffic so unpredictable, knowing that I'm so close to the airport to catch my outgoing flight put's my mind at ease. A short drive down, and before I know it I'm there.

8.3 Ana C.
Philippines
June 17, 2014
Comfy hotel conveniently located near the airport
Spacious room, good value for money, friendly staff

8 John A.
Philippines
June 11, 2014
we enjoy our stay, clean , friendly
affordable, accesible, friendly
Nichols airport hotel is a budget friendly hotel that we stay in this hotel, friendly staff, spacious

9 Gordon C.
United Kingdom
June 06, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
The bed, the staff and the location
Very comfortable and relaxing. I was quite unwell at the time and the staff were excellent in looking after me.