Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1703 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

maria O. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
the hot water in the shower was not working.
close to the airport
Fine
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Leila B. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Very Accessible to airport and malls
Location is good, very clean , fair price
Very good stay, the only minimal problem is we book as a family for 2 days but they only provide 1 toilet roll during our stay but anything else is good.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

SCOTT S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
good value
Location to the airport, new Jolibees across the street, 7-11 and McDonalds 2 blocks away
great
Reviewed September 10, 2014

SCOTT S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Price and location
price, location, service
We visited Samar and had to wait for PAL domestic for the next flight out... so we stayed here at the beginning and end of our trip. If you are wanting to simply truly RELAX... this is the hotel for you. Also, the top floor is a beautiful place to enjoy gazing at the airport and surroundings. Overall, this is my hotel of choice.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Jason H. from Malta
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Near the airport
great location, near the airport, and clean
it s really near the airport, and it is clean . the food I didn t tried it, so i cannot comment. we used it, to rest the night, before we continue to travel the day after, and the location is really good for that.. apart from that, the price is a bit high for the type of hotel that it is
Reviewed September 10, 2014

LERNA B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Close to airport
Workers are friendly.
It's just okay. I don't like it that wifi only on the lobby of the hotel.. Lobby is just small. Bath room don't have rug on the floor. Kind of scary to step.
Reviewed September 08, 2014

peter G. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good hotel
staff, location, food
very good affordable stay
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Brian O. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Short Stay Hotel
Location to airport, friendly staff, value
Comfortable for a short stay of one or two days.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Bjoern G. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Funtional Hotel near Airport
location, food, price
I have used this hotel more than twice over the past few years. It is a good lo budget solution. Ok for a one nite stop over. They have edible food in the downstairs restaurant. Not a place to bring your girlfriend or stay a long time. All in all ok. Will come again
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Lacy K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Last Option Hotel
Near airport, cheap, available
Stayed one night to catch early morning flight. Budget hotel so did not expect too much. But did not expect bathroom floor to smell like urine. Looked clean but still had a bad smell.
Reviewed August 25, 2014