arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1658 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1658 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

6.3 Stephen S.
United States
June 03, 2014
A good value. I would stay there again.
Clean. Convenient to airport. Reasonable price.
Pleasant. I have no complaints. I 'll stay there again.

8 jojo Y.
Philippines
May 26, 2014
affordable easy access
nice accommodation, friendly staff, affordable
this is the best 2 stars hotel i ever had. well accommodated staff friendly

8.7 ROSITA N.
Philippines
May 23, 2014
The stay was relaxing and hassle free
SHOWER, BEDS, AIRPORT SHUTTLE
We stayed the first night we arrived in PH and the last night we left PH. the airport shuttle service alone is worth the price. Also the hotel Is very comfortable , beds and linens were clean room was clean. hot water and nice shower. good air con very cold. this hotel has the right idea, many positives. no negatives to mention!

5.7 Michael F.
Canada
May 20, 2014
Upset there is a 10% surcharge on the room
Close to the airport
Why not just increase the charge for the room so people would know the real cost.

9.7 Ronan P.
Philippines
May 13, 2014
Enjoyed my stay
Clean, Near the Airport, Friendly Staff
The hotel is just a few minutes away from the airport and had a view of the metro from my window. It's conveniently located near the airport and MRT, and there is a McDonald's and 7-Eleven for us who have a tight budget. The staff were friendly and closely attended our needs. However, we had no access to the internet during our stay. The rooftop offers a great view of the surroundings. Will definitely come back!

4.7 EMMANUEL S.
Philippines
May 11, 2014
needs improvement
nothing is best here
It was a mistake why I ended up in this hotel. I supposed to book at the other airport hotel near NAIA 1. I was to this hotel since they have names which bears same two ending words - Airport Hotel. Not so good for the price.

4.3 Victor G.
Philippines
May 04, 2014
Just a transient hotel after airport
Close to airport and bars
I only needed a hotel to stay before i could proceed to home. The hotel is close to the airport and so I paid minimally the taxi cab. There's not much to see around except for some sleazy bars and a 7-11 and MacDo. So I gota cab to go to the Macapagal area where theres plenty of places to go. I ended up watching live bands and a couple of beer.

6.3 Julito P.
Philippines
May 03, 2014
near airport
near airport

5.3 mark C.
United States
May 03, 2014
Only as a last resort
staff, staff, staff
The rooms were spartan and not well-maintained. cleanliness was acceptable. Food, overall, was over-priced and marginal. The staff was friendly and accomodating...a bright spot. The hotel, even if "airport" is in its name, is not so close to the airport. 300 pesos for a ride.

7.7 Bill W.
United States
May 03, 2014
A good place to stay for a night or 2
access to airport, close to stores and decent quiet rooms
It was an overrall nice experience given the easy access to international airport for departure and arriving flights and was an affordable place to stay for a night or two and had a nice menu and staff.