arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1676 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1676 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Regie P.
Philippines
April 11, 2014
Good hotel for the travellers..clean..
staffs are helpful, very convienient easy access to al public transport..
It was nice stayed..comfortable, the room is very clean but little small.. the staffs are all good very helpful to guest.. highly recomended..

Karl J.
Norway
April 09, 2014
The hotel I always use in Manila
Airport proximity, cleanliness and high-speed internet
I always use this hotel because of the before mentioned reasons. Some lack of cctv-cameras should be fixed asap. The windows in rooms mostly all have their locks broken and that is also an issue. Despite all that and lack of in-room safety vault, I do highly recommend visitors to stay here cause if management fix what I mentioned this is clearly the best hotel near airport in my opinion.

James A.
United States
April 01, 2014
Great location very close to the airport.
Location, friendly, good price
I have stayed there whenever traveling internationally from Manila. Nice and comfortable and very close to airport.

John A.
Philippines
March 31, 2014
our stay is fine
accesible, affordable and very clean
nichols airport hotel is near naia terminal 3 and we save a lot for taxi because it is very near the airport

Kaith G.
Germany
March 30, 2014
absolute convenient
location to airport terminals and shopping mall; view from roof top bar; quiet place to rest
my stay was short and just for the purpose of finding some rest between my international and domestic flight. I did not make any use of eating there. I chose this hotel again since it is so convenient for me and fulfill all my requirements.

David B.
Australia
March 29, 2014
Better to be had in makati
close to airport..only if its a very early start
Breakfast was poor and cold..I was going to go to makatiand wished I had Its in a bad area and only a few poor bars around, eating out... best was a mcdonalds...

Ismail P.
Canada
March 27, 2014
Close to the airport and family room a good value
Proximity to the airport, price, comfort of the room
Family room is nice and big with two queen sized beds. Breakfast was just scrambled eggs, toast and juice. Really close to the airport, cheaper to take a taxi than take the airport shuttle (as long as the driver doesn't scam you). There is a new Jolibee across the road with a convenience shop next door where you can pick up some food and essentials.

Ismail P.
Canada
March 27, 2014
Convenient for airport access and a good price
Proximity to the airport, price, cleanliness
We arrived late and they didn't have any family rooms available, so they put us in two side-by-side rooms and gave us two extra breakfasts. Breakfast was just scrambled eggs, toast and juice. Really close to the airport, cheaper to take a taxi than take the airport shuttle (as long as the driver doesn't scam you). There is a new Jolibee across the road with a convenience shop next where you can pick up some food and essentials.

eddie T.
Australia
March 23, 2014
handy to airport, just a very short ride by taxi
soft bed, hot shower, close to airport by taxi
fast checkin when tired off early morning flight, good comfortable bed, excellent breakfast in hotel restaurant and fast wi fi

michael E.
United States
March 22, 2014
yikes ....... I had to check out early
close to airport ........ big rooms ........ comfy bed
if all you want to do is sleep and get to the airport in the morning , it's a good choice ... but if you want to watch tv or use the net you're outta luck ... little antique TV's with very poor picture ..... no internet except in the lobby .....