Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1703 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Ana C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Comfy hotel conveniently located near the airport
Spacious room, good value for money, friendly staff
Reviewed June 17, 2014

John A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
we enjoy our stay, clean , friendly
affordable, accesible, friendly
Nichols airport hotel is a budget friendly hotel that we stay in this hotel, friendly staff, spacious
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Gordon C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
The bed, the staff and the location
Very comfortable and relaxing. I was quite unwell at the time and the staff were excellent in looking after me.
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Stephen S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
A good value. I would stay there again.
Clean. Convenient to airport. Reasonable price.
Pleasant. I have no complaints. I 'll stay there again.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

jojo Y. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
affordable easy access
nice accommodation, friendly staff, affordable
this is the best 2 stars hotel i ever had. well accommodated staff friendly
Reviewed May 26, 2014

ROSITA N. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
The stay was relaxing and hassle free
SHOWER, BEDS, AIRPORT SHUTTLE
We stayed the first night we arrived in PH and the last night we left PH. the airport shuttle service alone is worth the price. Also the hotel Is very comfortable , beds and linens were clean room was clean. hot water and nice shower. good air con very cold. this hotel has the right idea, many positives. no negatives to mention!
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Michael F. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Upset there is a 10% surcharge on the room
Close to the airport
Why not just increase the charge for the room so people would know the real cost.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Ronan P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Enjoyed my stay
Clean, Near the Airport, Friendly Staff
The hotel is just a few minutes away from the airport and had a view of the metro from my window. It's conveniently located near the airport and MRT, and there is a McDonald's and 7-Eleven for us who have a tight budget. The staff were friendly and closely attended our needs. However, we had no access to the internet during our stay. The rooftop offers a great view of the surroundings. Will definitely come back!
Reviewed May 13, 2014

EMMANUEL S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
needs improvement
nothing is best here
It was a mistake why I ended up in this hotel. I supposed to book at the other airport hotel near NAIA 1. I was to this hotel since they have names which bears same two ending words - Airport Hotel. Not so good for the price.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Victor G. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Just a transient hotel after airport
Close to airport and bars
I only needed a hotel to stay before i could proceed to home. The hotel is close to the airport and so I paid minimally the taxi cab. There's not much to see around except for some sleazy bars and a 7-11 and MacDo. So I gota cab to go to the Macapagal area where theres plenty of places to go. I ended up watching live bands and a couple of beer.
Reviewed May 04, 2014