arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 1657 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1657 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

6.7 Jeniecel G.
Philippines
March 13, 2014
comfortable stay
cleanliness, friendly staff and close to airport
The hotel is pretty much basic and price is reasonable. They have a coffeeshop and bar and room service up to 10 pm. They offer transfers for 300 pesos one way. The room is clean and no bugs. One thing I dislike is the area outside of the hotel. This is the kind place perfect for just an overnight while waiting for a flight. The staff were friendly and polite.

8 Carl J.
Australia
March 09, 2014
Easy to catch that early morning flight
Affordable, clean and close to the airport.
After flying in from Palawan we needed a place to stay before catching our international flight home. I showed the reception my Agoda booking on the ipad, and service member showed us straight to our room and gave us a run down of the facilities. We then went for an evening drink at the roof bar overlooking the city on one side and airport on the other. Easy way to rest before the long flight home.

8.3 Barbara G.
United States
March 02, 2014
Great airport hotel; clean, with friendly staff
Only 10 minutes from the airport, clean, and quiet
Great for out last night in Manila before an early flight. Easy airport access, very clean and quiet rooms. Staff was helpful and friendly.

8.7 DENIS N.
Australia
February 26, 2014
Friendly staff,clean god value
Security,helpfulness,close to airport
Good as usual,very clean,happy and helpfull staff,right next to hospital if needed

6 Nick D.
United States
February 25, 2014
Close to Airport
Close to Airport, Room Size, Friendly Staff
Have used this hotel before. Is a short Taxi ride from the airport. Rooms are nice and great for a shower and just to sit and chill for a little bit. Staff is always nice and friendly and try there best to always help out. Great for a overnight stay before a connecting flight.

7.7 Mary I.
Philippines
February 24, 2014
quiet place for transit flights
close to the airport

8 Jerome B.
France
February 14, 2014
Easy and nice
Close to airport, clean, convenient
Each time we travelled to the Philipines, we stayed in thsi hotel overnight before flying again to holidays area. This hotel is very conveninet as located only a 10 mn ride from all Manila airport terminals, which makes it very convenient for overnight transfers. They are used to single night visitors, so teh check in/out are done in no time.

7.3 Johannes A.
Netherlands
February 10, 2014
convenient, comfortable, friendly staffq
friendly staff, rooms are nice, fast check-in and Check-out
The hotel is close to the airport and for the short time staying there it was good. The rooms were clean and located not too far from the bar area. Fast Check-in and Check-out and they have vans available to the airport which is convenient when planning.

8.7 Yoshitaka T.
Philippines
January 26, 2014
Nice and comfy
Spacious, location and clean
It was a good stay. I did not have a time to try their outlets but this airport hotel was a good find.

6.7 Mark P.
Italy
January 21, 2014
good location
A nice place to stay if you have to catch a flight early in the morning.